Did you see Joker movie lately???? Should I??

in #dpoll5 years ago

Did you see Joker movie lately???? Should I??


your opinion please


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

I havent seen it. You should go. I hear good things. I great alternative version of the character apparently. Some people didnt like it and you may not but apparently its worth the shot.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Too violent and depressing.

Voted for

  • No

I have not seen it so far, but maybe I will see it in the future.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I haven't seen it, though I do know more or less what happens in it. I don't plan to go because I'm not into graphic violence or watching someone be beaten so far into despair that violence becomes the answer, whether it's being glorified or not, or whether it's intentionally being justified in the movie or not. I just don't find that kind of movie to be interesting or worth sitting through.

Aside from that, I think the Joker has been kind of saturated for a while, and I don't really need another Joker movie. :) It's in the same vein as the Venom movie, the Suicide Squad, and others forthcoming. We've had our fair share of anti-heroes, and now we're having movies about straight up villains. No thanks. :)