My nature view photo part 6

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

Hello everyone. Monday - Friday, around 7:30 AM, my wife and I have to send our son and granddaughter to school. And around 2:30 p.m., If we didn't go anywhere. We had to pick up the kids from school and go home. It's like a daily routine for both of us. I've told everyone that the distance from home to my son's school is about 10 kilometers. And me or my wife have to drive from home to my son's school, which is about 3.3 kilometers further than the granddaughter's school on rural roads and about 6.7 kilometers on highways. Sometimes, if my wife is driving, I will take pictures of the views on my way from home to school or from school to home. So this post, I want to share those views with friends.

Let's start with the view on the way from school to home in the morning. After we finish sending the kids to school. View on the rural road, around San Muang village before reaching my village. The sky was so clear, I could see the mountains and views clearly. This rural road can see mountains everywhere. And most of the views on the road, you'll see more farms than houses.

View from home to school in the afternoon. Around 2:30 p.m., my wife drove to pick up the kids. And I take pictures from the other side of the rural road area my village to San Muang village. And from the rural road in San Muang village go to the highway.

In addition, I also took pictures of the views on the highway to my son's school. Some areas of the highway you can see farms. Some areas of the highway you can see farms. Because my district is a rural district, some areas of the highway have farms. And everywhere on the highway you can see many surrounding mountains.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

🌏 Location Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

📷 Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Well, you can see farms but here I can mountains and a lot of trees. Well 10km is a very long distance. By the way the view is very beautiful.

 10 months ago  

But your mountains and a lot of trees are beautiful and I love the nature around your house too. Thank you, have a great day for you and family.

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 10 months ago  

Thank you.