Story of me and my family part 81, Take my mother to lunch at the hotel and shopping at department store.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

✍️ Hello everyone. First day of activities after a trip to my mother's house in Nonthaburi. Today me, my brother and mother went to many places. This morning we went to the Central Westgate department store to buy my shoes. Then we went to have lunch at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We ate lunch at the buffet style restaurant in this hotel.
The food buffet in this restaurant has a wide variety, including food, desserts, fruits, ice cream and beverages. But I'm not comfortable taking pictures, so I can't take pictures of all the food in this restaurant. This is some of the food and atmosphere in this restaurant. Take a look.

Some atmosphere in the restaurant.

Some of the restaurant's buffet foods

Then we go shopping at The Mall Tha Phra department store. I haven't been to The Mall Tha Phra for about 9 years. This department store is the first department store that I visit and shopping. So my visit to The Mall Tha Phra this time is a nostalgic once again.
We walked around and bought many necessities at the supermarket in The Mall Tha Phra. When finished shopping at the supermarket. We bought dinner at a restaurant in the mall to eat at home and go home.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 10 months ago  

Thank you.

Great photos. Looks like a fun day.

Reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost

 10 months ago  

Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teerawith.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 10 months ago  

Thank you.

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ