The Forest Dungeon- My First Tokenized Art on Knownorigin

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Forest Dungeon  Copy.jpg

Hi guys! I finally published an NFT artwork ^^ This is one of my 30min sketches, I'm making a whole series of them, I'll see how many I'll mint based on sales. I might make next one with more editions but cheaper :) A bit of experimenting to see what's more popular.

https://knownorigin.io/edition/192225

I'll be adding a short additional description to all of my NFT art, so you can go check that out :D

I'm a little slow at figuring out new websites and layouts, but I'm always glad to try new things out.

1.jpg

4.jpg

image.png

PS. I published my first Hive NFT today as well ;) I'll make a post for it soon. Definitely keep an eye on @nftshowroom for more info about Hive NFT
Do you have any request for more NTF-s? Maybe some of my previous dragon drawings :D

Thank you for checking out ^_^

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 years ago  

Thank you! ^_^

!discovery 30

 4 years ago  

Thank you!! :D


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Congratulations @kristyglas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

muy bueno me encanta. i love it

 4 years ago  

Thank you ^_^

👋 Hi @kristyglas, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much :D

Congratulations!

 4 years ago  

Thank you! ^_^

Yay for first...whatever it is XD (I know what it is, just the term kind of stopped just at the front of my head so it couldn't get out through my fingers XD). Hope you sell loads of them :)

 4 years ago  

Thank you :D I sold one yesterday and I was so surprised and with that I can upload more ^_^ Will you be tokenizing/minting any of your work? The Hive NFT is coming soon

At this stage no. Down the line maybe.

Looks amazing! Congrats on having this tokenized as an NFT. I've been seeing more and more artists migrating to the use of NFT for their illustrations. It's such an amazing piece of technology. Cheers for great work, as always <3

 4 years ago  

Thank you! :D I'm more mind blown that I sold some so fast. Now I have enough funds to mint a few more and experiment with their values ^_^

Thank you! :D I'm more mind blown that I sold some so fast

Not surprised, given how wonderful they are! Here's hoping we'd get to see more of your Pixelart soon 😄

This looks very cool work, I like this idea 😇👌👌👌👌