Stake em or Sell em?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Stake em or Sell em?


With all the token being airdropped because you hold another token, are you holding onto all those tokens and staking them, or are you selling them?


  • Stake em

  • Sell em

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Stake em

Gotta Stake em all!

Voted for

  • Sell em

I sell some of them and keep some others. I’ve got the most weight on PAL so I kept those but most of the others people give me for free I sell them. There are some that are interesting but there’s only so much time in a day lol

Your PAL power is off the charts man lol you’re a whale there. 2500!

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voted for

  • Stake em

I’m Steakin’... I mean Staking them. Sorry I’m hungry.

Voted for

  • Stake em

Sell em for PAL to get more airdrops :)

Voted for

  • Sell em

I'm building a token collection, staking most, and selling some for other tokens I missed. Staking, what is staking?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Sell em

Voted for

  • Stake em

Sell em all except for Leo I see that one having a universal appeal. The rest are just a novelty to me and are being turned into satoshi.. Cool concepts, but a layered token built on a token that has an accurate evaluation considering only 10s of thousands of people pass it around amongst themselves at under 30 cents. How does that add value? Now? Not after the fantasy of niche tribe mass adoption takes place...

I like weed too tho as it has potential in this realm. I might keep a couple but definitely not staking again. I unstaked and learned it takes weeks, plus steem engine is a fuckin joke on mobile, ain't nobody got time for that bullshit !

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Stake em

Might sell them later :)

Voted for

  • Stake em

I haven’t bought any Steem-Engine tokens yet. I sure have been earning them though. Daily posts in #sportstalk are my favorite right now.
I just made my first #steemace post.
#weedcash is another one I like. Of course I always post in #palnet too.

Voted for

  • Stake em

Maybe you will receive even more tokens in the future by holding these tokens.
Not to mention the dividend paying and upvote giving tokens.
For example the Epic token (EPC), Plankton Token (PLKN), and the QuratorToken (Q).

Voted for

  • Sell em

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voting is a tool of the devil.
Nice try Satan.

Hi @krnel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.296 which ranks you at #69 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 68).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • Stake em

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voted for

  • Sell em

Been staking them so far, but with HF21 on its way, and too much uncertainty about the future of STEEM to warrant buying substantial extra STEEM to power up with, selling of scot tokens and powering up seems like the least undesireable option right now. Need to get as close to Dolphin level SP before HF21 hits, because STEEM is going to be a difficult place for redfish and minnows once it does. Too bad this means having to unstake and sell scot tokens for now, but to maximize the probability of keeping STEEM worthwile after HF21, unstaking and selling seems to be the best way to go.

Voted for

  • Sell em

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voted for

  • Stake em

Voted for

  • Stake em

I do not touch nothing, that's it.