BALLPOINT DRAWING - SMILE

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_20220218_225358_508.jpg

___________SMILE___________

Hi guys, how are you doing today, Hope you had a great day.
I had an exhibition today and I was really busy at the event that I didn't get time to draw until this night.

_____Welcome To My New Post_____
Today's art was inspired by what happened at the exhibition today, the experience and lesson I gained.

ABOUT THE ART
Today, I was called out to talk about my work by some of my friends and after that I noticed I got to meet a lot of people and make new connections, while talking to some of the audience, a lady walked up to me and told me she love the way I smile that it make people wanna talk to me and become friends and I was so happy because earlier I had had a bad day until I got to the exhibition and I had to just put on a smile so it won't affect what I have to do at the exhibition and I'm glad I did that cos who knows what I might have missed if I have not smiled.

A lot of things might happen and they can not always be good but you just have to stay happy and put on a smiling face at all time because you never can tell who would like to talk to you or what you might have missed because you allowed your previous bad experience spoil your look.
No matter what happens in to you in life "ALWAYS REMEMBER TO SMILE AND MOVE ON"
_________ PROGRESS SHOTS _________
IMG_20220218_224831_190.jpg

IMG_20220218_224125_526.jpg

IMG_20220218_223640_224.jpg

IMG_20220218_223021_507.jpg

IMG_20220218_222428_493.jpg

____ THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME ____
I hope you like it... Kindly share your thoughts in the comments session. Thank you.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow this is very lovely !!! Nice technique of drawing

I'm happy that you like my art
Thank you very much

You’re always welcome!! Hope to see more and more !