Cloud Photography in the City

in Actifit2 years ago

I went for a nice stroll in the city between the thunderstorms today. It was nice to get out of the house considering I work from home full time now. The wife and I went and got overly expensive coffees at Starbucks then took a stroll through the park.

I recently got a new phone so I have been doing a lot of photography and boy... This camera is absolutely insane. I feel like this could be a legit Starbucks advertisement.

The building was so reflective that it made the clouds look like they flowed right through it. I found myself taking a hunch of pictures in the reflection of the building. Of course I got a shot of my beautiful wife as well. I couldn't help myself.

Of course we had to snap a couple selfies so here ya go. We both hate taking pics but these turned out awesome.

I hope you enjoyed some more of my random pics. The image processing on this phone is absolutely stunning. I've never gotten such clear and vibrant shots before. I'll be doing a lot more photography going forward.

Peace & love.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2022
5554
Walking

Sort:  

oh my gosh - your wife is stunning!!!!!!!! i just want to tackle her in a hug hahahaha

She smiled so hard reading that lol

oh my gosh!!!!!!! the picture underneath it didn't show up until now!
that's you!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok - two hug tackles coming up hehehehehehe

I'll sleep when I'm dead! Love it. Hugs in the Sooniverse!

hehehehe well that made ME smile then :)

go to bed you! LOL

Loading...

Thank you for sharing!
!PIZZA !CTP !ALIVE

@l337m45732! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@alex2alex(10/10) tipped @l337m45732 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!