Ladies of Hive Community Contest #9 by labeba1969

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png


Español
Un caluroso saludo ha todas mis apreciadas compañeras de @ladiesofhive, nuevamente haciendo presencia para participar en su iniciativa la cual encuentro muy interesante.

image.png


Todos los días me pongo desafíos para seguir adelante pero uno de los más fuerte fue en 2015 cuando fui notificada que debía asistir al concurso de oposición de la Universidad Abierta para optar a cargo fijo.
Para esa fecha tenia pocos días que había sido operada de histerectomia total y tenia que pasar mínimo 6 meses de recuperación sin hacer ningún tipo de esfuerzo ni físico ni mental.
Fue para mí un poco difícil pensar si participaba o no en el concurso ya que estaba muy convaleciente y fue allí donde pensé y tome la decisión de inscribirme fue un desafió para mí.
Les expreso que no fue nada fácil prácticamente estudie durante 6 meses acostada, me levantaba muy temprano me sentaba por 2 horas para descansar y volverme a incorporar ha estudiar hice de esto una rutina aunque a veces no la cumplía por que el cansancio me agobiaba.
Una vez llegada la fecha de la presentación realice un viaje a Caracas a la sede de la universidad donde se llevaba acabo la formalización del concurso finalmente después de 3 días consecutivas de pruebas orales y escritas el veredicto fue mi aprobación al curso; que satisfacción tan grande sentí de haberme puesto ese desafió y alcanzarlo rompiendo con los obstáculos que se me presentaron para salir ganadora al final.

image.png


Por otra parte quiero manifestar que estoy agradecida por mi existencia, todos los días le doy gracias a Dios por mi vida, salud y protección. La vida es lo más hermoso que tenemos y es irrepetible por eso les aconsejo que vivan, rían, trabajen y piensen en positivo, lo más importante es vivir el presente por que el futuro no existe y el pasado quedo atrás.
Gracias a Dios estoy viva y puedo ver, escuchar, tocar y sobretodo compartir con los seres que más amo.

image.png


English
A warm greeting to all my dear colleagues of @ladiesofhive, again making presence to participate in their initiative which I find very interesting.

Every day I put on challenges to keep going but one of the strongest was in 2015 when I was notified that I had to attend the Open University competition for a permanent position.
By that time she had only a few days of total hysterectomy and had to spend at least 6 months recovering without making any physical or mental effort.
It was a little difficult for me to think about whether or not to participate in the contest since I was very convalescent and it was there that I thought and made the decision to register was a challenge for me.
I express to them that it was not easy practically to study during 6 months lying down, I got up very early I sat down by 2 hours to rest and to return to incorporate me to study I made of this a routine although sometimes I did not fulfill it because the fatigue overwhelmed me.
Once the date of the presentation arrived, I made a trip to Caracas to the headquarters of the university where the formalization of the contest was finally taking place. After 3 consecutive days of oral and written tests, the verdict was my approval of the course; what great satisfaction I felt to have put on this challenge and to reach it by breaking the obstacles that were presented to me in order to be the winner at the end.

On the other hand I want to express that I am grateful for my existence, every day I thank God for my life, health and protection. Life is the most beautiful thing we have and it is unrepeatable so I advise you to live, laugh, work and think positively, the most important thing is to live the present because the future does not exist and the past is left behind.


Thank God I am alive and I can see, hear, touch and above all share with the beings I love most.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @labeba1969! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ahh... the feeling of accomplishment... despite everything... the thing you endured!

Good luck with the contest!

You made a determined decision and achieved despite your struggle to recover from a very serious surgery.

Thank you for sharing your internal strength @labeba1969 🤗

Thanks for your comment