[ENG-ESP]Delicious cassava churros 😋👍Deliciosos churros de mandioca😋👍

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Good day friends!!!

Buen día amigos!!!

Happy and blessed beginning of the week for everyone ... today I want to share a delicious snack that I made yesterday at home, "churros" but they are not conventional churros, this time I will make them with cassava ... I tell you that they are super delicious, crunchy and personally I really liked them. These are ideal to accompany a cup of hot chocolate or a good coffee, the best thing about this recipe is also tasty, they are easy and very cheap.

Feliz y bendecido comienzo de semana para todos... hoy quiero compartir una deliciosa merienda que hice ayer en casa ,”churros” pero no son los churros convencionales, esta vez los haré de mandioca... les comento que son súper deliciosos, crujientes y personalmente me gustaron mucho. Estos son ideales para acompañar una taza de chocolate caliente o un buen café, lo mejor de esta receta es además de sabrosos, son fáciles y muy económicos.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)











(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I am very surprised to see cassava in your post, I never knew you guys had that over there.
I thought we were the only ones that had it lol😊
I really wanna try this at home but I have a problem.
What is cassava puree? @larka I don't know what it is or how it looks
And also, I didn't see you adding the wheat flour or even mention it again but it's there in your recipe

Oh alright. Now I will try it. Thanks a lot for attending to my comment and question.
Hope to read more simple recipes from you!
Keep blogging!

This looks so yummy!!!!

¡Hola! Gracias por compartir una receta tan tradicional, pero tu nos das una versión para nuestros países latinos que me parece fabulosa.

¿Has probado sustituir la harina de trigo por harina pre cocida de maíz o fécula de maíz? Si se hace de esa manera esta receta sería apta para los que tienen intolerancia al gluten del trigo.

Espero pueda probarla con mi hornillo eléctrico. Lo que he visto es que con hornillo eléctrico, las frituras, no quedan igual a como si se fríen en la cocina a gas.

Gracias por responderme @larka. Si, hace tiempo yo hacía los churros tradicionales, pero ahora con todos estos inconvenientes dejé de hacer frituras. En la cocina eléctrica no se fríen las comidas, quedan como calentadas en aceite. Cuando tenga gas intentaré probar la receta. ¡¡¡Te deseo un feliz día!!!

Uuuh I love churros ❤️❤️

Wow! Se ven espectaculares, ¡crujientes!

Wow, Great post!

Yum! Your post is awesome! You have been curated by @jasonbu on behalf of @FoodiesUnite. @jasonbu has also recommended your post for our weekly Foodie Truck curation post. Keep an eye out for it each Monday.

Thanks for joining the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Thanks for spreading your gastronomic delights!

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png