Sort:  

Just saw your message on the Discord, getting to it now. I'm in constant communication with Dbuzz so if I don't see these messages, Chris will and will let me know like he did here.

What are the reasons to be in your blacklist? 😀 I like to hear your arguments on the blockchain. You have been influenced by JF, but our communiny didn't infringe the steem/hive rules. Where is my spam or abuse?

I don't think I've had any issues. Try not to post any quotes. Write stuff in your own words or post pics of quotes. That should do the job IMHO

I would get really disappointed if I get included into somebody's watchlist/blacklist even when I am not posting any spam (or other really inappropriate things).

I am just beginning to use d.buzz, and I am starting to like it more. I just hope that it would not be the cause of me getting into a list.

I think there is a way to appeal, just contact @guiltyparties on Discord.

Do you have the orange question mark?

yes
i do

Well you will certainly have a comment from @hivewatchers under on your post, there is a link to their discord, go there and try to make your case...

I'm sorry you're stuck dealing with these idiots. I pray that these bullies loose their teeth when condensers adopt opt-in blacklists and people begin to actually judge their worth. Soon enough they will go the way of the dodo bird.

I do want blacklists (or watchlists) to also be decentralized and opt-in.