My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024:Alive and Thriving bike ride!

in Actifit27 days ago

Hello friends! Happy Friday evening and I wish to thank you for your visit!

This is a report for yesterday's activities, and as you can see... I had to run the clock late just to make it to the "5000" step count!

So after the normal morning routine, I came back home did some house chores and took out the Black bike!

I went in a different direction today, though did circle around...
And I noticed this on my trip! The Wildflowers everywhere!

(enlarge the Image and take a look!)
And I decided to ride down by this Church and hit a pretty interesting photo,

I think it's a little Weird how the Cell Tower came out right behind the Church Spire with a Vulture flying by.
Odd photo to get, to say the least!

Since I was in the area, I wanted to look at a house a guy wanted to rent to me last summer.

I did see last year some people did move in, apparently they did not stay - and I can see why...
Besides the general condition...
If we look at this place from a little back...

I can tell you all a secret, nobody tells you when you come here...
Palm Trees = Roaches, Cock Roaches, big ones! And if your house is wood as well, which they also like - you have a roach magnet, no matter what you do really.
So I left that area and ride to the park, on the way I saw these Wild Sunflowers!

Nice Sky, but not a lot going on at the Park,

But the wind was whipping up some White Caps!

I left the park and ride down the shore a few miles to the corner,

And decided at that point to stop fighting the wind and go home!

And that was it for the day!
Wishing You a wonderful evening and weekend!
Stay Blessed, Happy, and Safe!
🙋🏽‍♀️🙏🏽✨🏝️🌞🏝️✨🙏🏽🙋🏽‍♀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
5064
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
120 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...