Alive and Thriving - 02.23.24 A Very Different Day!

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 months ago

Hello friends!
Happy Tuesday evening,
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!

So this was a very different day, indeed!
And since it started with me helping to keep someone #aliveandthriving I decided to post in the day, as afterwards I had to go to the park - "head clearing"...
So after a normal morning this far I get a call on the phone. It's the maintenance guy. He tells me he's across town, but he just got a call from my neighbor as he needed a ride to the hospital. Could I please go and check on him...
Well I went over, and the guy (Larry) was very, very pale - "gray". He was also saying he needed to go to the hospital "Now"!
I called the maintenance guy back and we decided to call an ambulance.

After they got here, they first came charging right onto my porch and were heading in when I stopped them and said... "Wrong house, you want 3, this is 2..
They looked at him and knew he was going and started getting things ready,

Well, then they went back in and got him. After a few moments they took off.
Well that was a wild "shake you up" morning so I took a ride to just clear my head. I made it to the park,

And it was pretty overcast,

But what I did see was baby birds, all kinds!

They were all back by the breeding pool,

I watched them for awhile, and then decided to head home.
On the way back through the Park, I noticed the Wildflowers and they were blooming everywhere!
I am sorry the photos don't do them any justice at all (gray sky), but here is an idea,

And here,

And that was about it for a Tuesday! Although my neighbor is who he is - let's hope he makes it!
But again, he was "gray", no pink to him anywhere...
Again, Thank You for stopping by, and have an Amazing, Blessed "Mid-Week"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

Sort: Β 

Wow! You really took it to heart to keep someone #aliveandthriving! Nice work!

Thank you @kunschj !
Yeah, although normally he is not the friendliest of people - serious is serious!

Thanks again and wish You and Amazing Thursday!

Thank you so very much!

πŸ«‚

Thank you for posting in the We Are Alive Tribe. Your post has been upvoted [From the perspective of Alive Power]. Continue posting in this community πŸ™‚!

Visit the daily Awesome Posts Collection from @aliveandthriving to read awesome posts.

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

Β 2 months agoΒ Β 

@lesmann! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dmhafiz. (18/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much!
Have a Happy Thursday and I will continue posting in this community - guaranteed!

πŸ‘Œ

Β 2 months agoΒ Β 

I hope that your effort to keep your neighbor #aliveandthriving was a success! Any updates on him?

Is it the rainy season there?

!PIZZA

Hello there @hafiz34 , and Thank You!
I do not know how my neighbors is doing. I am hoping for the best, but he looked very "iffy"...

Wishing You an Amazing Thursday, Stay Safe!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hafiz34(1/10) tipped @lesmann

Hi there my friend @cuddkekitten !
Little cutie with his Teddy Bear!

Wishing e a Very Amazing Thursday!
🐈😻🐈