Spinach Pie - Food Photography

in OCD4 years ago

0SpinachPie.jpg
DSC030012.jpg
DSC02987.jpg

I haven't posted for a while because I was busy testing different recipes and I was experiment with different ingredients. I am learning to cook something new every week and I am trying to eat more healthy and home-cooked food.

This spinach pie was kind of easy to do, with bread dough, cheese, spinach, dill and green onion. Cooked on a pot instead of the oven, with love and patience and it came out delicious (@pixaroma can confirm it 🙂). You can eat it warm or even after a day or two it still keeps the delicious taste.

I had to immortalize the moment, and for that, I used Sony A6400 and 16-55mm F2.8G Lens. Shot handheld and with artificial Godox light with softbox on the left. After that, I edited a little the colors in the Lightroom.

Sort:  

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

I can confirm it, it was delicious 🙂

Good shot

Congratulations @lexiart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!