Splinterlands: My Card Collection Optimization: Focus on Legendary Dragon Monsters (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena10 months ago

CardCollectionOptimizationDragonCardsVoidDragon.jpg

Cover Image: Splinterlands Logo image and Character image owned by @splinterlands - Cover Edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source


image.png La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive1.png

My Card Collection Optimization: Focus on Legendary Dragon Monsters

dividerHive2.png

Hive is an constantly evolving and expanding blockchain, and Splinterlands which is the most popular and most played play-to-earn game on Hive also follows the same trend.
In August, the Splinterverse will expand and increase play possibilities and fun because:

  • yesterday, August 3, the Open Beta version of Genesis League Goal was released, which can be played by everyone even though daily rewards will be introduced in the future.

image.png

I have tried the Closed Beta version of Genesis League Goal and at the following link you can read my impressions and thoughts about my experience playing and testing the game.

  • August will also see the release of the playable version by everyone of Soulkeep (the tower defense game developed by Splinterlands)

image.png

  • August will also see the start of phase 1.5 of Splinterlands Lands with which resource production will also be enabled.

image.png

Splinterlands is my favorite blockchain game and I have invested in all three of the projects in development that I have listed above.

While waiting to try out the full version of Genesis League Goals and Soulkeep I continue to play on Splinterlands and continue to increase the battle strength of my card collection with the goal of improving my game results and also improving my game rewards in the ranked battles of the Modern Format's Diamond leagues.

The current season is the third season I have played exclusively in the Modern Format and it is the first season that started without bots and will end without bots because the anti-bots measures were introduced in the Modern Format on July 25 while the current season started on July 31.

In the previous season after only 6 days without bots I finally achieved the game goal I had been chasing for a long time: to finish the season in Diamond League I.

image.png

Was it a coincidence that I reached my gaming goal right after bots were pushed out from the Modern format?

Was it a coincidence that I reached my gaming goal right after bots were pushed out from the Modern format?

In my opinion it was not a coincidence but the proof that bots have always been a problem for Splinterlands and for real players like me.

I am also glad that the two current proposals are getting a positive response and I especially like the first proposal that if approved will permit exclusion of bot-farms even from Brawls and Tournaments.

image.png

Although in the previous season I achieved my game goal I want to continue to improve my results and win rate through a optimization activity of my card collection which consists of:

  • selling cards that I consider to be of little use in battle and that I hardly ever or never use in battle

  • selling cards that I consider useful in battle but only from a certain level to which I cannot elevate them because they cost a lot of money

  • buy only the cards that I consider very useful in battle of the Modern Format's Gold+ leagues.

  • sell BETA cards that:

    • are not in high demand in the rental market and have a low rental price
    • have low Production Points attribute and it will not be advantageous for me to use them as worker cards in my land plots when Lands phase 1.5 starts.

On July 25, I purchased some cards that had reduced my purchasing power to 139926 DEC.
In the following days I put many of my Beta and Gold cards up for sale, and thanks to my latest sales I increased the amount of DEC available to me.

My current buying power is 472145 DEC.

image.png

In today's post I share my purchase/upgrade goals for Dragon element cards that will be especially useful in battles in Diamond+ leagues where it will be possible to use summoners of the Dragon element.

image.png

The Dragon element summoners I use most are Byzantine Kitty of level 3 and Quix the Devious of level 4 while I like to use Brighton Bloom only when the battle rule is Earthquake.

image.png

Byzantine Kitty is absolutely my favorite summoner because she is a versatile and very strong summoner.

Upgrading Byzantine Kitty to level 4 would be 100% my main upgrade goal today if there were no bots in the Wild Format because when the new card set is introduced the Untamed cards could only be usable in the Wild Format where there are bots and I don't want to play against bots but only against real players.

This is another real and practical demonstration of how bots become a disincentive to invest for real players like me....

I would like to upgrade Brighton Bloom to level 6 and some time ago I made purchase offers which I modified today to have the highest purchase offers on the market.

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Legendary Monsters of the Dragon Element

Upgrade Targets

dividerHive2.png

In the following image you can see the legendary monster cards of the dragon element that can be used in the Modern Format ranked battles that I have in my collection.

image.png

The cards I use the most are:

  • Agor Longtail: devastating in High Mana Battles especially in combination with cards with the abilities Resurrect, Tank Heal and Repair.
  • Oshuur Constantia: Versatile card and very useful in battles with different rulesets and especially useful in battles that have the Explosive Weaponery ruleset.

I use Carnage Titan, Chaos Dragon and Desert Dragon often but less frequently.

image.png

Today I decided to add Void Dragon of maximum level = 11 BCX to my collection.

image.png

At level 4 Void Dragon acquires 2 magic attack points and also has the Flying, Void and Phase abilities that make Void Dragon a first choice when the battle rule is Wands Out = only cards with magic attack can be used in battle.

image.png

In the following two images you can see just two of the possible card combinations that I could use with Void Dragon in battles that have the Wands Out ruleset.

image.png

image.png

I only have 1 BCX of Void Dragon in my collection and to upgrade to the maximum level I have to buy 10 BCX and spend $24,726 = $2,473 per BCX.

image.png

The cost I should incur is not the lowest cost recorded in the last 60 days but is slightly higher.

image.png

Considering that in the last 4 weeks 484 BCX have been sold at an average price of $2,037 per BCX I decided not to make an immediate purchase of 10 BCX but to try to make bid offers through the Make Bid feature of Peakmonsters.

image.png

In the following image you can see my purchase offer.

image.png

If I can complete my purchase goal I will have saved $4.22 compared to the immediate purchase = bulk buy 10 BCX.

image.png

The same evaluations I made for Void Dragon I also made for Carnage Titan which is another Dragon element card that I would like to take to the maximum level.

image.png

In my collection I have Carnage Titan of level 3 = 6 BCX and to upgrade to the maximum level I have to buy 5 BCX and spend $19.3680 = $3.8740 per BCX.

image.png

Considering that:

  • in the last week 84 copies of Carnage Titan were sold at an average price of $2,864 per BCX.

image.png

  • in the past 4 weeks 516 BCXs have been sold at an average price of $2,572 per BCX
    image.png

Also in the case of Carnage Titan, I decided to try making bids through the Make Bid feature of Peakmonsters.

In the following image you can see my Bake Bid.

image.png

If I can complete my purchase goal I will have saved $6,368 over the immediate purchase = bulk buy 5 BCX.

image.png

I will stop here for today but in the coming days I will choose other purchase/upgrade targets and share my evaluations and choices in my next post pertaining to Splinterlands.

I hope I have given you useful information and thank you for taking the time to read my post :)

#Splinterlands = #Hive based #Play2Earn!

dividerHive1.png

image.png

Are you not a Splinterlands player?

dividerHive2.png

If you decide to register on Splinterlands, you can do it from this link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

of course if you'd like to use my refferal link... :)


Any game that allows the purchase of NFTs and tokens is never just a game but is also an investment and should always be considered as such.
I am not a financial advisor and if you decide to invest in the Splinterlands game you do so by your own choice, after making your personal evaluations and after considering all possible risk factors.

My advice is to always invest only what you can afford to lose with a light heart!


See you on the battlefields of Splinterlands.

dividerHive1.png

A selection of my previous Splinterlands posts

dividerHive2.png

dividerHive1.png

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://splinterlands.com/

Splinterlands Discord: https://discord.gg/splinterlands

https://peakmonsters.com/market

https://monstermarket.io/price-history

https://splinterguide.com/list/abilities

Images containing calculations, tables and formulas are my property

The font used in my images or edited by me is Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

HIVE ON and Splinterlands ON!

dividerHive1.png

Gif by @splinterlands


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive1.png

L'Ottimizzazione della mia Collezione di Carte: Focus sulle carte leggendarie dell'elemento Dragone

dividerHive2.png

CardCollectionOptimizationDragonCardsVoidDragon.jpg

Cover Image: Splinterlands Logo image and Character image owned by @splinterlands - Cover Edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source

dividerHive1.png

Hive è una blockchain in continua evoluzione ed espansione e anche Splinterlands che è l'Hive game play to earn più famoso e più giocato su Hive segue la stessa tendenza.
Nel mese di agosto lo Splinterverse si espanderà e aumenterà le possibilità di gioco e di divertimento perchè:

  • ieri 3 agosto è stata rilasciata la versione Open Beta di Genesis League Goal che può essere giocata da tutti anche se le ricompense di giono saranno introdotte in futuro.

image.png

Io ho provato la versione Closed Beta di Genesis League Goal e al seguente link puoi leggere le mie impressioni e le mie considerazioni sulla mia esperienza di gioco e di test.

  • nel mese di agosto sarà rilasciata anche la versione giocabile da tutti di Soulkeep (il Tower Defense game sviluppato da Splinterlands)

image.png

  • nel mese di agosto inizierà anche la fase 1.5 delle lands di Splinterlands con la quale sarà abilitata anche la produzione delle risorse.

image.png

Splinterlands è il mio gioco blockchain preferito e ho investito in tutti e tre i progetti in fase di sviluppo che ti ho elencato.

Nell'attesa di provare la versione completa di Genesis League Goals e di Soulkeep io continuo a giocare su Splinterlands e continuo ad aumentare la forza in battaglia della mia collezione di carte con l'obiettivo di migliorare i miei risultati di gioco e di migliorare anche le mie ricompense di gioco nelle ranked battles delle leghe Diamond del Modern Format.

La stagione in corso è la terza stagione che gioco esclusivamente nel Modern Format ed è la prima stagione che è iniziata senza bots e terminerà senza bots perchè le misure anti-bots sono state introdotte nel Modern Format il 25 luglio mentre la stagione in corso è iniziata il 31 luglio.

Nella precedente stagione dopo solo 6 giorni senza bots ho raggiunto finalmente l'obiettivo di gioco che inseguivo da molto tempo: terminare la stagione in lega Diamond I.

image.png

E' stato un caso che ho raggiunto il mio obiettivo di gioco proprio dopo che i bots sono stati estromessi dal formato Modern?

Secondo me non è stato un caso ma la dimostrazione che i bots sono stati sempre un problema per Splinterlands e per i giocatori reali come me.

Sono anche contento che le due proposte in corso stanno ottenendo un riscontro positivo e mi piace soprattutto la prima proposta che permetterà di estromettere le bot-farms anche dalle Brawls e dai Tornei.

image.png

Anche se nella stagione precedente ho raggiunto il mio obiettivo di gioco voglio continuare a migliorare i miei risultati e il mio win rate tramite un'attività di ottimizzazione della mia collezione di carte che consiste nel:

  • vendere le carte che considero poco utili in battaglia e che non uso quasi mai o mai in battaglia
  • vendere le carte che considero utili in battaglia ma solo a partire da un determinato livello a cui non posso elevarle perchè costano molto
  • acquistare solo le carte che considero molto utili nelle battaglia delle leghe Gold+ del Modern Format.
  • vendere le carte BETA che:
    • non sono molto richieste sul mercato del noleggio e hanno un prezzo di noleggio basso
    • hanno l'attributo Production Points basso e non sarà vantaggioso per me utilizzarle come worker cards nei miei land plots quando la fase 1.5 delle Lands inizierà.

Il 25 luglio ho acquistato alcune carte che avevano ridotto il mio potere di acquisto a 139926 DEC.
Nei giorni successivi ho messo in vendita molte delle mie carte Beta e Gold e grazie alle mie ultime vendite ho aumentato il quantitativo di DEC a mia disposizione.

Il mio potere di acquisto attuale è di 472145 DEC.

image.png

Nel post di oggi condivido i miei obiettivi di acquisto/upgrade delle carte dell'elemento Dragone che mi saranno particolarmente utili nelle battaglie delle leghe Diamond+ in cui sarà possibile utilizzare gli evocatori dell'elemento Dragone.

image.png

Gli evocatori dell'elemento Dragone che uso di più sono Byzantine Kitty di livello 3 e Quix the Devious di livello 4 mentre mi piace usare Brighton Bloom solo quando la regola di battaglia è Earthquake.

image.png

Byzantine Kitty è in assoluto il mio evocatore preferito perchè è un evocatore versatile e molto forte.

Portare Byzantine Kitty al livello 4 sarebbe stato oggi al 100% il mio obiettivo di upgrade principale se non ci fossero stati i bots nel Wild Format perchè quando sarà introdotto il nuovo set di carte le carte Untamed potrebbero essere utilizzabili solo nel Wild Format dove ci sono i bots e io non voglio giocare contro i bots ma solo contro i giocatori reali.

Questa è un'altra dimostrazione reale e pratica di come i bots diventano un disincentivo ad investire per i giocatori reali come me...

Mi piacerebbe portare Brighton Bloom al livello 6 e tempo fa ho fatto delle offerte di acquisto che oggi ho modificato per avere le offerte di acquisto più alte sul mercato.

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Mostri Leggendari dell'elemento Dragone

dividerHive2.png

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere le carte mostro leggendarie dell'elemento dragone utilizzabili nelle ranked battles del Modern Format che ho nella mia collezione.

image.png

Le carte che uso di più sono:

  • Agor Longtail: devastante nelle High Mana Battles soprattutto in combinazione con carte con le abilità Resurrect, Tank Heal e Repair.
  • Oshuur Constantia: carta versatile e molto utile in battaglie con diverse rulesets e particolarmente utile nelle battaglie che hanno la ruleset Explosive Weaponery.

Uso spesso ma con meno frequenza Carnage Titan, Chaos Dragon e Desert Dragon.

image.png

Oggi ho deciso di aggiungere alla mia collezione Void Dragon di livello massimo = 11 BCX.

image.png

Al livello 4 Void Dragon acquisisce 2 punti di attacco magico e ha anche le abilità Flying, Void e Phase che rendono Void Dragon una prima scelta quando la regola di battaglia è Wands Out = solo le carte con attacco magico possono essere utilizzate in battaglia.

image.png

Nelle due immagini seguenti puoi vedere solo due delle possibili combinazioni di carte che potrei utilizzare con Void Dragon nelle battaglie che hanno la ruleset Wands Out.

image.png

image.png

Nella mia collezione ho solo 1 BCX di Void Dragon e per fare l'upgrade al livello massimo devo acquistare 10 BCX e spendere 24.726$ = 2.473$ per BCX.

image.png

Il costo che dovrei sostenere non è il costo più basso registrato negli ultimi 60 giorni ma è di poco superiore.

image.png

Considerando che nelle ultime 4 settimane sono state vendute 484 BCX ad un prezzo medio di 2.037$ per BCX ho deciso di non effettuare l'acquisto immediato di 10 BCX ma di provare ad effettuare delle offerte di acquisto tramite la funzionalità Make Bid di Peakmonsters.

image.png

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere la mia offerta di acquisto.

image.png

Se riuscirò a completare il mio obiettivo di acquisto avrò risparmiato 4.22$ rispetto all'acquisto immediato = bulk buy 10 BCX.

image.png

Le stesse valutazioni che ho fatto per Void Dragon le ho fatte anche per Carnage Titan che è un'altra carta dell'elemento Dragone che vorrei portare al massimo livello.

image.png

Nella mia collezione ho Carnage Titan di livello 3 = 6 BCX e per fare l'upgrade al livello massimo devo acquistare 5 BCX e spendere 19.3680$ = 3.8740$ per BCX.

image.png

Considerando che:

  • nell'ultima settima sono state vendute 84 copie di Carnage Titan ad un prezzo medio di 2.864$ per BCX.

image.png

  • nelle ultime 4 settimane sono state vendute 516 BCX ad un prezzo medio di 2.572$ per BCX
    image.png

Anche nel caso di Carnage Titan ho deciso di provare ad effettuare delle offerte di acquisto tramite la funzionalità Make Bid di Peakmonsters.

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere la mia offerta di acquisto.

image.png

Se riuscirò a completare il mio obiettivo di acquisto avrò risparmiato 6.368$ rispetto all'acquisto immediato = bulk buy 5 BCX.

image.png

Spero di averti dato informazioni utili e ti ringrazio per aver dedicato il tuo tempo alla lettura di questo post :)

#Splinterlands = #Hive Based #Play2Earn!

dividerHive1.png

Non sei un giocatore di Splinterlands?

image.png


Se decidi di registrarti su Splinterlands, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

ovviamente se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


Ogni gioco che permette l'acquisto di NFT e di token non è mai un semplice gioco ma è anche un investimento e come tale deve sempre essere considerato.
Io non sono un consulente finanziario e se decidi di investire nel gioco di Splinterlands lo fai per tua scelta, dopo aver fatto le tue personali valutazioni e dopo aver considerato tutti i possibili fattori di rischio.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e solo quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

dividerHive1.png

Una selezione dei miei post su Splinterlands

dividerHive2.png

dividerHive1.png

Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://splinterlands.com/

Splinterlands Discord: https://discord.gg/splinterlands

https://peakmonsters.com/market

https://monstermarket.io/price-history

https://splinterguide.com/list/abilities

Le immagini che contengono calcoli, tabelle e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini mie o da me editate è Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/


Gif by @splinterlands


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

!1UP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP
!KING

Keep up the good work King @libertycrypto27, bitcoinflood(2/4) is appreciative of the time and dedication you put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

God damn this post is wonderful! You deserve this @bitcoinflood has sent you this gift of 50.0 EXP. Keep it up!

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
curation-cartel tipped libertycrypto27
@arc7icwolf(3/5) tipped @libertycrypto27
bitcoinflood tipped libertycrypto27

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @bitcoinflood!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @pimp-curator, @thg-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Carnage Titan and Void dragon are great choices. I don't fight in gold or above but it does look like both choices will give you an extra attack point to each card.

Grazie per questi aggiornamenti su Splinterlands e sulle attivitá che svolgi.Riesci a dare un’idea di come dovrebbe comportare un giocatore per ottenere buoni risultati. Sono contento che sono stati eliminati i BOT… Adesso proverò ad aumentare il tempo di gioco settimanale che dedico a Splinterlands. Proverò a tornare nelle leghe argento.

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

Well done @libertycrypto27! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

It seems cool
I have been hearing about Splinterlands for years now but I am yet to take the bold step of joining
I'd do that soon...

Well done @libertycrypto27! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

Secondo me è solo questione di tempo prima che anche nel Wild Format vengano bannati. Le due recenti proposte dimostrano che l'intento è impedirne l'uso ovunque, piano piano, per cui a questo punto non mi soprenderebbe se, alla fine, li eliminassero totalmente e creassero una modalità apposita solo per loro (come dicevamo già mesi e mesi fa). Io a quel punto dovrò adeguare di nuovo la mia strategia... ma tanto ormai ci sono abituato ahahah

!PGM !LOL e !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PGM
!PIMP
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@entrepidus just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @libertycrypto27.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of entrepidus

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.