Venezuelan Gastronomy /Camping Club Hive Photography Contest [ESP/ENG]

in CCH3 years ago

portada.png

Greetings friends of hive, #campingclubhive, today I join the food photography contest, really when I saw the title, I said I have to participate, since I have dedicated myself here in hive to show a lot Venezuelan gastronomy, that is why today I will share the best photographs of my meals. I tell you that when I take the dishes that I make, I always like the focus on each image with a lot of brightness so that they look great. Venezuelan gastronomy is very varied, so I will share photographs of both sweet and savory foods. I'll start with something sweet

These are some delicious homemade mini golfeados, these are made with wheat flour, papelón, anise and white cheese. It is a delight on the palate due to the combination of sweet and salty flavors.
1.1.jpg

2.1.jpg

Another delight are the creams or guasacaca that are used a lot in my country to spread any appetizer of an event. This photograph belongs to a green guasacaca, a vegetable that in particular is one of my favorites and that is the avocado. The combination of several vegetables such as chili, onion, coriander, garlic, paprika, vinegar, oil and salt; We will achieve this creamy and rich guasacaca that can be ideal to combine with any type of meat. On the other hand, I love to decorate my meals to make it look more attractive to the diner.

2.2.jpg

2.3.jpg

I continue with the combination of sweet and salty and in this photograph I show you a delicious beef steak with onions with sugar, another delight to have lunch in my home.

5.jpg

5.1.jpg

I am always looking for options to make snacks at home for my children, generally I eat very little street food. Here they are delicious sweet coquitos. Coconut is widely used to make desserts and it is delicious.

6.1.jpg

6.jpg

And finally, a delicious chicken soup that is very common to consume on the last day of the week, on Sundays.

IMG_20211010_130318_1-01.jpeg

Camera features

Phone: RedmiGo
Camera resolution: 8MP
Country: Venezuela
Author: @lisbethseijas

This is my participation in this photography contest, thanks to my friend @ visionaer3003, for creating this contest.
If you want to participate, here are the
contest rules.

I hope you like it
The photographs are my property
Thanks for reading

avatar.png

separator web.png

separador web nuevo.png

Versión Español

portada.png

Saludos amigos de hive, #campingclubhive, hoy me uno al concurso de fotografías de comida, realmente cuando vi el título, dije tengo que participar, ya que me he dedicado aquí en hive a mostrar mucha gastronomía venezolana, por eso hoy compartiré las mejores fotografías de mis comidas. Les cuento que cuando realizo la toma de los platos que realizo, siempre me gusta el enfoque en cada imagen con mucha luminosidad para que se vean geniales. La gastronomía venezolana es muy variada, por eso les compartiré fotografías de comidas tanto dulces como saladas. Empezare con algo dulce

Estos son unos ricos mini golfeados caseros, estos son elaborados con harina de trigo, papelón, anís y queso blanco. Es una delicia al paladar por la combinación de sabores entre dulce y salado.
1.1.jpg

2.1.jpg

Otra delicia son las cremas o guasacaca que se usan mucho en mi país para untar cualquier pasapalo de algún evento. Esta fotografía pertenece a una guasacaca verde, de una vegetal que en lo particular es uno de mis favoritos y es el aguacate. La combinación de varios vegetales como ají, cebolla, cilantro, ajo, pimentón, vinagre, aceite y sal; lograremos esta cremosa y rica guasacaca que puede ser ideal combinarla con cualquier tipo de carne. Por otro lado me encanta adornar mis comidas para que se vea más llamativas al comensal

2.2.jpg

2.3.jpg

Sigo con la combinación de dulce y saldo y en esta fotografía les muestro un rico bistec de res con cebollas con azúcar, otra delicia para almorzar en mi hogar.

5.jpg

5.1.jpg

Me la paso siempre buscando opciones para realizar meriendas en mi hogar para mis hijos, generalmente muy poco consumo comida de la calle. Aquí son ricos coquitos dulces. El coco es muy usado para realizar postres y es delicioso.

6.1.jpg

6.jpg

Y por ultimo una rica sopa de pollo que es muy común su consumo el ultimo día de la semana, los domingos.

IMG_20211010_130318_1-01.jpeg

Características de la cámara

Teléfono: RedmiGo
Resolución de cámara: 8MP
País: Venezuela
Autor: @lisbethseijas

Esta es mi participación en este concurso de fotografía, gracias al amigo @visionaer3003, por crear este concurso.
Si deseas participar, aquí te dejo las
bases del concurso.

Espero les guste
Las fotografías son de mi propiedad
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separator web.png

Sort:  

Excellent, when do you invite me to dinner? 🙂

How good you liked my entry. I can buy you a virtual coffee, hahaha. greetings and grateful for the support @visionaer3003


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo a mi publicación @mayvileros. Saludos

De nada cariño, saludos 🤗☕