Mi bella Venezuela en dos lugares 🇻🇪✨ | My beautiful Venezuela in two places 🇻🇪✨.Iniciativa Contest #147| Contest #147 Initiative

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

20160514_112625.jpg


💫Bienvenidos a mi Blog💫


💫Welcome to my Blog💫

Que tal mis queridas amigas damas de la colmena, feliz y bendecido día 😘 de mi parte reciban el un extraordinario saludo cargado de éxitos y bendiciones para todos 🤗

How are my dear friends ladies of the hive, happy and blessed day 😘 from me receive an extraordinary greeting full of success and blessings to all 🤗

Feliz de poder participar en esta excelente iniciativa donde puedo expresar lo feliz y bendecida, por vivir en mi bello país Venezuela, el mismo cuenta con 23 estados cada uno con sus propias características que lo identifican.

I am happy to participate in this excellent initiative where I can express how happy and blessed I am to live in my beautiful country Venezuela, which has 23 states, each with its own characteristics that identify it.

En esta iniciativa nos plantean dos pregunta ❓ responderé una.

In this initiative we are posed with two questions ❓ I will answer one.

2️⃣ Llévame a tu país y dos de las mejores cosas que hacer allí. Muéstrame el mejor lugar para ir, la mejor diversión que tengo que experimentar, y convénceme de la mejor manera de que mi próximo viaje debe ser donde tú vives. Y cuéntame el lugar que más te gusta para que pueda volver a hacer un Mapa Colmena.

2️⃣ Take me to your country and two of the best things to do there. Show me the best place to go, the best fun I have to experience, and convince me in the best way that my next trip should be where you live. And tell me the place you like best so I can make a Hive Map again.

Existen muchos lugares mágicos bellos y maravilloso en mi país, gracias a Dios he tenido la oportunidad de conocer algunos sitios que enamoran por su bella naturaleza, el ambiente calido, un clima de montaña rico para pasar un fin de semana, donde pueden conocer disfrutar y manter contacto con la naturaleza.

There are many beautiful and wonderful magical places in my country, thanks to God I have had the opportunity to meet some places that fall in love for its beautiful nature, the warm atmosphere, a rich mountain climate to spend a weekend, where you can meet, enjoy and maintain contact with nature.

20160513_150559.jpg

COLONINIA TOVAR, ubicada en el estado Aragua, Allí pueden conseguir las frutas frescas venden deliciosas fresas con crema, por ser una zona de montaña hace frío se recomienda tomar bebidas calientes, se destacan en su gastronomía y la artesanía, un ambiente acogedor único y diferente en su estructura ya que ese pueblo fue fundado por Alemanes que llegaron a Venezuela en 1843

COLONINIA TOVAR, located in the state of Aragua, there you can get fresh fruit sell delicious strawberries with cream, being a mountainous area is cold is recommended to take hot drinks, stand out in its cuisine and crafts, a unique and different cozy atmosphere in its structure and that this town was founded by Germans who came to Venezuela in 1843.

IMAG1202.jpg

IMG-20160514-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20160514-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20160514-WA0007.jpg

20160514_112617.jpg

MEDANOS DE CORO, ubicado en el estado Falcón, tiene una característica única e incomparable, su mayor atractivo son las grandes dunas de arena, donde los visitantes disfrutan al aire libre, y pueden desarrollar caminatas y acampadas turísticas de naturaleza.
Se disfruta de los bellos amaneceres y atardecer, así como se puede apreciar la brisa constante durante la estadía en los médanos

MEDANOS DE CORO, located in the state of Falcon, has a unique and incomparable characteristic, its main attraction are the large sand dunes, where visitors enjoy the outdoors, and can develop hiking and camping nature tourism. You can enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets, as well as appreciate the constant breeze during your stay in the dunes.

1691698513957.jpg

1691698502851.jpg

1691698486485.jpg

IMG-20140102-01054.jpg

IMG-20130202-00122.jpg

Sin duda alguna me siento afortunada de ser venezolana y contar con la bendición de vivir en mi bello país Venezuela, existen muchos sitios las playas son bellas y únicas los parques, los ríos las montañas feliz de ser venezolana

Without a doubt I feel fortunate to be Venezuelan and to have the blessing of living in my beautiful country Venezuela, there are many places, the beaches are beautiful and unique, the parks, the rivers, the mountains, I am happy to be Venezuelan.

Esta ha sido mi participación espero les guste, gracias por leerme 🤗 besos y abrazos Dios les bendiga 🙏💗

This has been my participation I hope you like it, thanks for reading me 🤗 kisses and hugs God bless you 🙏💗.
Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful tour ;) Great to see some places in your country. I never would have known Venezuela has sand dunes!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisset06 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

If in the state of Falcon you can appreciate the dunes, a spectacle that you can appreciate in my beautiful country. Thank you for reading me happy afternoon 😘🤗