Do You Use Privacy For Your Online Credit Card Purchases?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do You Use Privacy For Your Online Credit Card Purchases?


Privacy lets you create free cards that can be used for online purchases. It lets you set limits on them such as making it one use or limiting the amount you can spend with it. You also will get $5 free to spend with when you sign up using my link.

I usually use it on scetchy websites that I don't want to have my actual card so they cannot drain my bank account. I'll just create a card that has a one use limit with only $10 that can be spent.

Do you guys use Privacy?


  • Yes I do use Privacy.com for online purchases

  • Yes I do use Privacy.com for online purchases, but only for sketchy websites that I don't trust

  • No, but I might use to keep my money/cards safe

  • No, and I probably won't start using it

  • No, I only use crypto for online purchases

  • No, I don't make online purchases

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes I do use Privacy.com for online purchases, but only for sketchy websites that I don't trust

Voted for

  • No, but I might use to keep my money/cards safe

Voted for

  • No, and I probably won't start using it

Voted for

  • No, I only use crypto for online purchases

Voted for

  • No, and I probably won't start using it

Voted for

  • No, I don't make online purchases

Voted for

  • No, and I probably won't start using it

Congratulations @literalypotato! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!