CCC's Street Art Contest #170 ~ CRASH ๐Ÿ’ฅ StreetArt in HUDSON ~ NY USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

in StreetArt โ€ข 7 months ago

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today we continue with my StreetArt finds in the USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ , while I was on a road trip through 4 States in the New England region last month.
Here we see โ€œSOME COOL COLOURFUL GRAPHICS from CRASH ๐Ÿ’ฅโ€ in HUDSON, NEW YORK STATE.
With a cool effect from a shadow ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž

I captured this #mural / #artwork on 19 October 2023 on a side wall of a restaurant. The Photographs in this post I took with my phoneโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ“ฑ

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #170โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #170 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and 2xEcency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #169โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you all the rules and how you can enter. Join us! Itโ€™s truly fun around here ๐Ÿคฉ

Letโ€™s have a look at my StreetArt find for today:

Artists: CRASH - JOHN MATOS
Title: โ€ฆ
Location: โ€WARREN STโ€ - in #HUDSON #NEWYORK, in The #USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Work Created:โ€ฆ August 2022

The Artist's Instagram : Crash - John Matos

The Artist's Facebook : Crash - John Matos

His post about this mural : Instagram post about this mural august 2022

Let me show you some more details of this cool work:

We see it is located on the side of a restaurant/ caffe and the parking lot next to it. Unfortunately with some cars ๐Ÿš—

Zooming in on the text the artist wrote in the left sectionโ€ฆ to thank and his gratitude ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

If you look closelyโ€ฆ the shadow of the lamp pole ๐Ÿ˜Ž is casting a perfect shadow so it looks like the lamp that is painted by the artist is attached to it.

DO YOU SEE IT?

Closer up of the graphics on the right. I like the bright colors ๐Ÿ’ฅ
We see HUDSON too, the name of the city.

The Artistโ€™s signature.

Very cool work by Crashโ€ฆ

Little update; I am not recovered yet but I am getting there slowly. So back to more resting ๐Ÿ˜ด

And here I want to say; thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s #StreetArt post my friends. Until the next one! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

Sort: ย 

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
I love this colorful and beautiful work, its bright colors draw a lot of attention.
What sharp eyes you have, it is true that the shadow of the post makes you believe that it is something that has been painted by the artist.
Thank you very much for sharing these photographs of your adventure through Hudson
Have a splendid day

Hello dear friend @jlufer ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š good evening to you
Yes, I like the colours too.
It was so fun to discover the shadow of the pole.
Happy I could share it with you.
Have a fantastic new week โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ thank you so much.

ย 7 months agoย ย 

Cool work, very colorful and nice shadow effect with the pole. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.
All the success for the contest... And have a wonderful week

Thanks a lot @heroldius ๐Ÿ˜Ž it was a cool find. Such coloursโ€ฆ so bright. Very cool design and effective. Happy to share!
Have an awesome week too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

!LOL

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(2/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ

If you look closelyโ€ฆ the shadow of the lamp pole ๐Ÿ˜Ž is casting a perfect shadow so it looks like the lamp that is painted by the artist is attached to it.

!!!!! that is so cool. I love the splash of color on the otherwise drab gray building. Bringing that color is street art at its best.

It sure was when I saw it. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
It so brightens up that area. A real popโ€ฆ
Thanks @steven-patrick for checking this work out. Have a great evening and Tuesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

That looks pretty sick...love the colours on the grey background. Thanks for sharing

It was an awesome piece ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Happy to share.
Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ have a great week!

Great mural there Jackie, and really cool with the lamp pole shadow, maybe it was intentional, and there seems to be cars at all murals in the US lol, enjoy your new week and stay !ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

Yes, the shadow was such a cool findโ€ฆ once I saw it I couldnโ€™t not see it.
This was such a colourful one, very cool. Happy I could share it Eric
You are rightโ€ฆ there are always cars hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ!LOL
Will do my best, you tooโ€ฆ enjoy the new week.
!PIZZA

Thanks Jackie, and enjoy your evening.

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz.alive. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot!

You are welcome Eric, enjoy yours too.
!HUG

Dear @flaxz.alive, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@flaxz.alive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Wow! I love this painting. I love the bright colors, so full of life.

Take your time and rest and get well soonest. Have a great week.

Thank you so much, I liked this one too very much. So colourful and bright.

Thank you, I will. Resting a lot right now. Need to be fit soon โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
Have a great week too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐ŸŒบ
!HUG

Dear @bluepark, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Congratulations @littlebee4! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much @hivebuzz team ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ much appreciated!
Have a fantastic day ๐Ÿ˜Š

All good @littlebee4! You have what it takes to achieve this new goal on Hive! Keep it up!

Thanks a lot, will do ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ

Brightly colorful painting Jackie.
Get well soon.

Thank you so much Joe, working hard on it.
Resting a lotโ€ฆ something I canโ€™t do easily hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
!PIZZA

A beautiful, bright and happy mural. Street art at its peak.๐Ÿคฉ I like the way the black blended from the other wall rising up to the other with an eye at the edge.

Do have an awesome week.๐Ÿ’•โœจ

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š
Yes, the black was thought about. It moves along the wallโ€ฆ into some awesome colours and graphics.

Have a great week too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
!ALIVE

@whitneyalexx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hello littlebee4!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 15th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You receive ๐ŸŽ– 1.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 116 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Thank you so much, much appreciated!

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @littlebee4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @ecency team ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š much appreciated!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (24/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š @ladiesofhive

ย 7 months agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(4/10) tipped @joetunex
littlebee4 tipped flaxz.alive