[ESP|ENG] #DadLife Challenge Week 04 Day #01 / Introducing my children

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

image.png

ESPAÑOL

Hola mi querida comunidad @motherhood, muy contento por el comienzo de este nuevo desafío de la semana #4, la cual comienzo hablándoles de mis queridos hijos.

ENGLISH

Hello my dear community @motherhood, very happy for the beginning of this new challenge of week #4, which I start by telling you about my beloved children.

asasasaas.png

Actualmente soy padre de dos hermosos hijos, una niña y un niño, los cuales cambiaron por completo mi vida, una experiencia única para mí, aunque muchos pueden pensar que, con la llegada de un segundo hijo, las cosas serán similares, pero no es así, ya que nuestros retoños son únicos y he aprendido mucho de ellos, que me han hecho mejor padre, empecemos a hablar de ellos.
Currently I am the father of two beautiful children, a girl and a boy, which completely changed my life, a unique experience for me, although many may think that, with the arrival of a second child, things will be similar, but it is not so, since our offspring are unique and I have learned so much from them that have made me a better father, let's start talking about them.

IMG_20180329_120753.jpg

Mi hija Marialex Alhelí, una preciosa nena que dio comienzo a mi rol de padre, toda una digna, damita, ya que es dulce y siendo sincero muy sentimental, ella le encanta leer, y esto lo aprendió ya que en las noches leíamos una historia antes de dormir, le fascina las flores y los animales, algo que me encanta y en son de broma digo, ¡lo heredo de mí! Es el gusto de bailar, cuando tenia 6 años nos sacábamos a bailar, y ahora con 15 años, baila muy bien, me siento muy orgulloso de mi capullito.
My daughter Marialex Alhelí, a beautiful girl who started my role as a father, a worthy little lady, because she is sweet and to be honest very sentimental, she loves to read, and she learned this because at night we read a story before going to sleep, she loves flowers and animals, something that I love and jokingly I say, she inherited it from me! She loves to dance, when she was 6 years old we used to take each other out to dance, and now she is 15 years old, she dances very well, I feel very proud of my little hood.

image.png

Ahora les hablaré de mi hombrecito, Alexander Jesús, como su padre cuando era pequeño, un poco distraído, pero con un hermoso corazón, siempre atento a ayudar en lo que pueda, un poco inquieto, porque le encanta todo lo que tenga que ver con la tecnología, de hecho lo llamo mi pequeño científico, Tiene su cuarto como un laboratorio, a los 13 años nos hizo un lápiz táctil con material reciclable, para poder usarlo en nuestra Tablet, algo que también le gusta mucho es dibujar y pintar y me ha llenado de mucho orgullo, ver sus cuadros expuestos en su escuela de arte, y ahora verlos en nuestra sala.
Now I will tell you about my little man, Alexander Jesus, like his father when he was little, a little distracted, but with a beautiful heart, always attentive to help where he can, a little restless, because he loves everything that has to do with technology, in fact I call him my little scientist, He has his room as a laboratory, at 13 years old he made us a stylus with recyclable material, so we can use it in our Tablet, something that he also likes a lot is drawing and painting and it has filled me with a lot of pride, to see his paintings exhibited in his art school, and now to see them in our living room.

asasasaas.png

Como padre me siento orgulloso de mis hijos, cada uno muy diferente en sus gustos, pero con la satisfacción de que ambos se esfuerzan por ayudar siempre en lo que pueden, y a su corta edad valoran y respetan la vida. ¡He aprendido tanto de mis pequeños! Experiencias únicas con cada uno de ellos, por eso siempre les diré: ¡Dios los bendiga Marialex y Alexander!
As a father I feel proud of my children, each one very different in their tastes, but with the satisfaction that both of them strive to always help in whatever they can, and at their young age they value and respect life. I have learned so much from my little ones! Unique experiences with each one of them, for this reason I will always tell them: God bless you Marialex and Alexander!

asasasaas.png

Las fotografías son tomadas por mi.
The photographs are taken by me.

Foto de portada editada por mí a partir de PowerPoint.
Cover photo edited by me from PowerPoint.

Separadores elaborados por mi en PowerPoint a partir de dos imágenes de Pixabay 1,2
Separators made by me in PowerPoint from two Pixabay images. 1,2

Thank you for reading

@loboblanco

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@loboblanco! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @loboblanco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP