Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (10.18.21)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

I think I caught a break today as my daily quest is water splinter. My favorite splinter besides dragon and likely a strong collection of cards I was able to complete the quest in less than 10 battles. Of course I really had to give up my original daily quest in sneak ability in order to get this quest. In 10 battles prior I was unable to get one win with sneak ability. Not one win.

To end this post my daily rewards:

image.png

Now that I am shifted out of the bronze league and into silver I am able to earn DEC from reward chest. Not much but better than credits I say.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

Sort:  

!invest_vote !LUV !PIZZA

Thanks !LUV !WINE !PIZZA


Congratulations, @logicforce You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

Well done man. I've made the change too and I enjoy getting double chests. By the way I am creating content for new players, any help would be very welcome! https://www.splintertalk.io/@beffeater/one-day-to-silver-with

@mawit07 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mawit07 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@logicforce(1/10) tipped @mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped logicforce (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congrats on your daily reward man.