Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (6.03.21)

in #splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

Today's quest is water splinter and I was able to compete it with ease. In less than 10 battles to be exact. I am still at silver league III hence only earning two reward chests.

Note I was fighting a lot of bots in the silver league and due believe at the beginning of every season for the first few days I have to deal with fighting bots until they move up in leagues around week two of season.

Here are my rewards for today:

image.png

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

Sort:  

Two chest is better than zero. !LUV and !PIZZA and !invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I think This is the best game in hive . I got one or two loot chest everyday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

@mawit07 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mawit07 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !