Do you like the movement in this game demo?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you like the movement in this game demo?


I just finished my first game demo of my upcoming game. I would like some feedback on the movement. A video about how I did things will be published tomorrow on my steem account!

Use WASD to control

Link to game


  • The movement is good!

  • I don't like the movement - This is why!

  • I wasn't able to open the game :(

  • I can't say

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • The movement is good!

Thanks for responding :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I can't say

Voted for

  • I can't say

Voted for

  • The movement is good!

Everything works just fine for me. Best of luck with the development!

Thanks for the feedback :) I really had to screw around with values for around an hour to get it to this point. Feels good to have someone appreciate it!

Voted for

  • The movement is good!

All is well. No complains.

Thanks for responding :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • The movement is good!

Hi, @loler555!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I can't say

Voted for

  • I can't say

Voted for

  • The movement is good!