Terra-rist Lolxsbudoy is HERE! My 5th Terracore Raid 😎

in Henthusiast Haven β€’ 10 months ago

WAZZUUPPP FELLOW TERRA-RISTS! 😁

😎 WE ARE BACK FOR ANOTHER BRRRRAAAAAAA!!! 😎

untitled.gif


It is time for another Henthusiast Haven Guild Activity, called βš”οΈπŸ’£ Henthusiasts, Let's Raid Terracore! πŸ’£βš”οΈ

If you guys wants to join, here is the link to the activity:
https://peakd.com/hive-186610/@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-1-the-birth-of-a-terra-rist

![Terra-Rist Attack.png](

We have just replenished our attacks which takes 32 Hours to have a full 8 attacks. Using all of them in one go, we have raided 8 different players, namely: @asder456 @cashperdaghost @dsmooove @unschool @dazed-wanderer @asert0 @rynow @markenbutter. Lucky for @cashperdaghost for dodging my attack! 😁

image.png

I'm mentioning them if they are bots or real people, I wonder if they'll respond. Would be great if they could take revenge and join this activity. 😊

In this 8 attacks, I have rolled up a total of 548.11. DAAAAMMMMNNNN!!!

untitled.gif

So close yet so far! πŸ˜” @balvinder294 talking about you mate hahhahaπŸ˜‚ You're 574 roll is so damn close yet so far for me as of now TT.

You can verify these data using this link:
https://www.terracoregame.com/lolxsbudoy/battle_logs

I am a proud TERRA-rist!πŸ˜ŽπŸ’£βš”οΈ


That will be all for today, I'll pile up another 8 attacks and submit another entry until the end of this challenge and climb up the leaderboard. 😁

I am also inviting you guys to Join Henthusiast Haven Guild NOW! Be a Member and Be a Henthusiast! πŸ’™

Guild Member Registration is NOW OPEN! 😎

For more information on how to register, here is the link of the post: https://peakd.com/hive-186610/@hhguild/guild-member-registration-is-now-open-join-henthusiast-haven-guild-now-be-a-member-and-be-a-henthusiast

image.png

Thank you for reading and hoping to see you joining on Henthusiasts, Let's Raid Terracore! #2 πŸ€—πŸ”₯

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Β 10 months agoΒ Β 

In this 8 attacks, I have rolled up a total of 548.11. DAAAAMMMMNNNN!!!

Yeah so close. If I don't had last entry, you will already be winning. you crossed one point on my last entry.

But congrats, you and me are in top two positions now.

!PIZZA

Β 10 months agoΒ Β 

HAHHAA This is the second time we got first and second place. And happy to have a few more players joining in this challenge. πŸ’™

Β 10 months agoΒ Β 

Yepp that's great. I hope for even more next time.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@balvinder294(1/5) tipped @lolxsbudoy

!LOL

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@lolxsbudoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM