#BloggingChallenge Day #19 | A confession

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hoy es mi día #19 en el #BloggingChallenge! Y estoy muy feliz y agradecida por participar en éste grandioso reto. El día de hoy se me pide en la tabla que realice una confesión, teniendo en cuenta que soy una persona que no ventila mucho sus asuntos personales con la colectividad, tuve que sentarme unos minutos a meditar completamente pues, ¿Que es lo que quiero confesar? O ¿Actualmente que podría confesar yo? Pero, al cabo de un rato ya tenía mi confesión, así que la compartiré con ustedes.

Today is my #19 day at the #BloggingChallenge! And I am very happy and grateful to participate in this great challenge. Today I'm asked on the board to make a confession, taking into account that I'm a person who doesn't ventilate much his personal affairs with the community, I had to sit a few minutes to meditate completely because, what do I want to confess? Or what could I confess now? But, after a while I already had my confession, so I will share it with you.

PicsArt_112107.21.14.jpg

Debo confesar que los últimos meses he sentido un gran agotamiento mental pero, justo en las últimas semanas me he sentido muy presionada y no por parte de un tercero sino por mi propio subconsciente. Soy una persona que cuando piensa en algo no hay mundo ni remedio que lo saque de mi cabeza, últimamente he estado siendo víctima de mis propios pensamientos, he estado todo el día pensando en cierto asunto que no me deja tener tranquilidad y hasta que no lo resuelva no tendré paz.

I must confess that the last few months I have felt a great deal of mental exhaustion but, just in the last few weeks I have felt a lot of pressure and not from a third party but from my own subconscious. I am a person that when I think of something there is no world or remedy that can get it out of my head, lately I have been a victim of my own thoughts, I have been thinking all day about a certain matter that does not let me have peace of mind and until I solve it I will not have peace.

Durante la noche justo al momento de dormir, dicho asunto no deja de dar vueltas en mi cabeza y por más que quiero resolverlo, el destino no ha estado de mi parte. He tratado de no darle mucha importancia a ésta cuestión para que no me afecte más, por eso no la comento pero, si debo realizar alguna confesión hoy ésta es la indicada, estoy siendo víctima de mis pensamientos.

During the night, right at the moment of sleeping, this matter keeps on turning in my head and as much as I want to solve it, destiny has not been on my side. I have tried not to give much importance to this issue so that it does not affect me anymore, that is why I do not comment on it but, if I must make some confession today this is the right one, I am being a victim of my thoughts.

Si has llegado hasta aquí quiero agradecerte por leer mi contenido.💕 Será hasta la próxima.

If you have come this far I want to thank you for reading my content.💕 It will be until next time.

IMG20201102WA0113.jpg

XOXO💜

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Fotos editadas en PiscArt
Texto traducido en Deelp

All images are my property
Photos edited in PiscArt
Text translated in Deelp

20201022_172429_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lolysacc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP