UPDATE | I Got an Answer from the OpenLedger Support!

in #bitshares4 years ago

Hello guys, I decided to contact the OpenLedger support so they can clarify some doubts that I have for a very long time. So my first question was "Where are my funds and are they safe?", their response was the following:

image.png

I wasn't convinced with their answer so I decided to ask them an additional question to make sure that they have the coins that we already sent to them and that they are able to withdraw them once the gateway is enabled, so here is my 2nd question and their 2nd answer:

image.png

I am a witness that their major crypto gateways were closed multiple times during 2018, 2019 and 2020, but they were disabled for few days only. So, what do you guys think, are they trustworthy, please leave a comment below, thanks.