Love Sniper Retention Curation #613

in #retention2 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @claudiocruz
Curator: @mipiano

Without pause, but without haste. | Sin pausa, pero sin prisa. [ENG/ESP]

Yesterday I received a pleasant surprise. While attending the awards gala of the provincial literature contest "Pro-Verse 2024", I was awarded 2nd place in the adult poetry category. Other young people from my generation were also awarded, and we spent the afternoon sharing music and rhymes. This type of competition seems ideal for us, the new generation of writers, because it is an impulse to continue creating in such a difficult context as ours.

Newbie: @kiara-jones
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Capetown Day 1 with my dad

Day 1 in Cape Town: my dad and I caught an early flight, checked in to our AirBnb and went straight for brunch at a divine little spot in Blouberg, Ons Husie.

Newbie: @elieska
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Aprendí a realizar una Mini Limpieza Facial / LEARNING TO MAKE MINI FACIALS (SPA-ENG)

Today I want to tell you about my experience in a practical workshop where we learned how to perform a ''Mini Facial''. Previously I used to perform facials at home but due to time factor I have lost the habit and even the practice.

Newbie: @norman-sw
Curator: @millycf1976


image.png

photographs of my family training [ESP|ENG]

Today I bring you some photographs of my family walk, in the park that we went to visit I found some bars and I started to train a little since the atmosphere was good and there were many people looking at me when I did the exercises and they were surprised since this sport is not seen much and the guys who were there asked me many things about the sport and I gave a brief description of what this sport consists of and how it is evaluated and I showed them some static and dynamic combos without anything else to say I hope you like the photographs.

Newbie: @elsh
Curator: @anggreklestari


image.png

Beautiful Henley waterfront

It’s Wednesday and the weather is perfect so ill take the worlds greatest dog(not an official title- just my opinion) out for a walk. Our destination is the Henley waterfront as it should be beautiful scenery with plenty of people and other dogs, not to mention multiple artworks, the jetty and cafe’s.

Newbie: @iamscinttwister
Curator: @anggreklestari


image.png

A TRIP BACK HOME : HOLY WEEK HOLIDAY

Hello Hive and hello everyone! This is iamscinttwister again, your friendly engineering blogger presenting you with a new blog that would hopefully be worth your precious time, provide you with quality content that offers both knowledge and/ or entertainment. But before we start with the content of today's blog, I would like to extend my greetings and thanks for giving it a chance and reading though this blog, it is much appreciated. I hope that whoever is reading this blog is doing great in life and facing hardships with confidence and perseverance, continue giving it your all! For today's blog I'll be sharing to you guys my trip back my home town for the holy week holiday. Hope you guys enjoy!

Newbie: @yirkahr
Curator: @millycf1976


image.png

[ENG/ESP] A year as an emigrant, challenges and realities

A year ago I had to leave my country of origin in search of new horizons because living conditions became difficult and my dreams became unrealizable.

Newbie: @rossevilla
Curator: @millycf1976


image.png

(ENG-ESP)😋👩🏼‍🍳Bocadillo o dulce de Guayaba// Guava Snacks😋

I had already told you that my forte is not cooking but for whatever reason I am always preparing any dessert or sweet and the biggest reason for this is my daughter who is very sweet tooth. The recipe I bring you is a sweet or Guava Bocadillo very typical of Venezuela. In Colombia it is known as Bocadillo veleño. It consists of a sweet prepared with guava pulp and sugar, papelón or panela

Newbie: @norisplus
Curator: @erikah


image.png

(Es/En) ASÍ CELEBRAMOS EL CUMPLEAÑOS DE MI TÍO

Hello! Hello! my dear Hive friends. I am very happy to share with you a very heartfelt celebration of the 86th birthday of my uncle Fidel Luquez, who was a very active man, as he worked as a master granite maker; but now he is paraplegic due to an illness that has afflicted him for more than 10 years.

Newbie: @manros11
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Ensalada de pollo[esp-eng]

Good evening hive food friends, today I bring you a delicious chicken salad. This delicious chicken salad is one of the favorites of my wife @chironga67 she always tells me to prepare it, today was one of those days, since we did market and we had all the ingredients to make it.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

@mipiano thanks always for your support 😊🙏🏼❤️❤️❤️

You are welcome 😇

Hello lovesniper!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥇 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You and your curator receive 0.0183 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 10.50% share of the reward from Daily Report 260. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUGOLD token for taking 1st place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START