Sort:  

Such post deserves my full UP. Not DV.
.
boom_pob3.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks.
It's good to see that we agree on something !
(actually, your upvote got me to thinking - I'll do full post on it, when I have an hour or two to write it - 'cos it's pretty deep)

I wish I could tell you.

YAY! the local tyrant hasnt flagged this status as of the time of this comment!!!!

untitled.gif

@azircon has voted this down almost 1 mBTC worth.

Ya the local psychic leech, who gets his sweat off other people's plates. It's lame this is happening to one of the places I would come on Hive for laughs, the rest of content on here is actually boring as fuck to me.

I guess I'll just go downvote a bunch of people I don't like cause there is nothing I enjoy reading on Hive in any of the popular front ends anyway...

Is there a reason you mentioned me @leprechaun ?

Since I don’t see any I will have you muted.

F3E079F2-91D4-4268-A314-83D3F4D36D21.jpeg

Please remember trolling me has consequences and this blockchain is full of those examples

7 days is along time in hive...

I bet this is what he looks like when he realizes you posted.

untitled.gif

Nice information


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow,you have been updating this platform concerning the issues of COVID-19 that becomes social problems to the country's,my gratitude to you is that may God answer to your secret prayers to through Christ.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @ctime I see what you did there

One of the saddest things the world has ever seen is because of the virus

The world will soon recover from the situation we are in now I was able to see a good news in a very beautiful way through your post. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What virus ? .... there is no virus !

A mask and cloves ,... on your picture ???

Obviously you have no brain at all .

Spam some more , wreck your rep fool .