Random Digital Art 65

in Starslast year

Yoo Hello Hello, Welcome back to my digital art series

how are you all today, I hope you are all doing ok.
It is a new day, and a grateful one for me as I am alive and healthy today. I wish you are all also recieve unlimited blessing from the God.

Anyway, back to my random digital art, this is my number 65 digital art today. I must admit I never think that I would reach this far. Will I be able to hit 365 which means a year of posting digital art. Lets see how it is going.

As usual, I have fractal art, and then I edit them in photoshop. I wish to also use bomomo abstract art in the future. hopefully soon.









Sort:  

Dear @luhari,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Thank you, I have voted for the proposal. all the best, and thank you for your hardwork

Thank you for your support @luhari, really appreciate it! 👍

I like the middle the best! Reblogged.

thank you very much. I am happy that you like it.
thank you also for the reblog.
sending some !LUV to you

Congratulations @luhari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

oh thank you very much for the badge. I really appreciate it.

You're welcome @luhari

BTW, your support for our current proposal has been much appreciated but it will expire soon!
May we ask you to renew your vote for our proposal so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!

Supported : )

Thank you for your support @luhari, much appreciated!

Very nice work my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you very much my friend for the tip. I really appreciate that.
!LUV !PIZZA

😎👊🏾

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@luhari(2/5) tipped @kgakakillerg (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!