A #beer someone...? 😁🍺 my favourite cold refreshing drink...not that I drink much ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and I'm even not a connoisseur, I just enjoy a beer from time to time .
here I was with my friend @pipurilla and his daughter Emely, two years ago when they took me to ski holidays in the french resort La Plagne...in the last photo you can also see my loyal human @barbara-orenya that brought me to @pipurilla 's camper, because I have to confess that I have no driving license ...😉😁

c2a09ff64a754af8cb6a3069696f62c7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Maybe I am !DERANGED but I do give some away too...

Thank you Monsieur 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3


Hey @luigi-the-gnome, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I miss him! love these photos! !Beer

I miss signore @pipurilla too !

deranged You just received DERANGED @luigi-the-gnome Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com