DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 4 LEISURE & HOBBIES - 5 SBDs to share - READ THE NEW RULES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Time for another round Happy Fellows! =))

luigi contest leisure.png

Me and friends playing cards in my leisure time , picture by @barbara-orenya

Take your pencils, your mouse, your favourite tools whatever they are and draw me in a leisure time, practicing an hobby !=))

On this photo by @barbara-orenya, I am playing cards with my friend and we have a joyful leisure time together ;-)



EDIT : A tip to remember (and valid for all my LUIGI CONTESTS) : I never do any harm to an animal, neither do I eat them, so don't draw me having a hobby like hunting , bullfighting or cooking a friend, ok..? ;-)



If you want to see the renditions of me-Luigi in the former rounds of this contest, here are the links you can go to take some inspiration on how to draw me...if it helps ;-)
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 1 COLOR MY SUIT
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 3 SUMMERTIME

YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE, THERE ARE NEW GUIDELINES, SO MAKE SURE TO READ THIS BORING PARAGRAPH =))

  • Make a post with title "DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 4 LEISURE & HOBBIES by @luigi-the-gnome"
    with some explanations of the scene you have drawn and,
    for eyes sake...take neat photos of your drawing as your post will probably get more upvotes if you take good shots than if it is all blurry...

  • In your post PLEASE add a link to this contest post, in order for other people to find the contest easily if they want to participate... ;-)

  • Leave a link to your post on the comments below + a photo of your drawing, to make sure I won't miss your proposition ;-)

  • Not mandatory but always much appreciated : resteem this post for more participants,
    I might cancelled the contest if there are not a minimum of ten participants and report the prizes to the next week

A new rule that will benefit to all :

first, I will increase the pool to 5 SBDs to be shared between winners ;-) but here is the major change :

I will announce my selection of winners, but the prizes won't be transferred until you come on the winner's announcement post and claim for your prize

This is made to get rid of people that participate to many contests without caring of the result, as the prizes are quite automatically transferred, so they don't care to thank or to read the personnalized words I write for all winning pictures in my post ;-)

By the bye, I want to thank warmly all the participants and prizewinners of last week who made a real nice effort of socialization that I have noticed indeed ! ;-)

So....In case some prizes will not be claimed after 7 days and the post payout, I will add the sum to the next contest pool, which will benefit you all my sweet creative peas !=))

  • You have till next MONDAY MAY 28 TH midnight Paris time to play =))

so unleash your creativity, make it your way, and mostly have fun and pleasure =D

luigilake.jpg


pierres.png

Follow us if you'd like more gnomely adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

Love seeing everyone's version of my dear friend, Luigi! Resteemed!

Thank you my dear !
yes this is really funny to see different versions of me, indeed ! =)) Have a wonderful day miss Melinda !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Check out the link to see Luigi’s completed self portrait! Picasso style! You won’t regret it!
DDAE43CC-A3B8-4920-A203-41ACA3EE960A.png

6B688488-8E39-4D22-B572-F9D893708E89.png
https://steemit.com/drawing/@lildebbiecakes/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies

Hola @lildebbiecakes ,me encanto tu dibujo ,porque comparto unos de tus hobbies que es dibujar,saludos
Hello @lildebbiecakes, I love your drawing, because I share some of your hobbies that is drawing, greetings

Well it looks like we do share interests, we both like to sing, draw, and love children. I also love to paint, craft, dance, write, talk, and love Jesus ❣️

i know luigi can be such a good painter at his spare time ... ;-) he even painted some of my paintings indeed 😁
thanks for your submission @lildebbiecakes !

Thank you @barbara-orenya, your one of my favorite artists PERIOD, ever! I’ve never seen such a whimsical, vibrant color style like yours till I came here to Steemit. I’ve been to many Art exhibits here in the U.S, and I’ve never seen anyone like you. Your style is so unique, and I love the way you have brought this character to life. So unique, playful and fun to communicate with, genius❣️When I first joined Steemit in December of last year, I noticed your little avatar and precious artwork popping up everywhere whenever I went to enter my artwork, you where blessings people with kind replies, and adorable little pictures that you drew. And that instilled in me to do the same because it was so heartwarming to see. I know I’ve told you this before, but I felt like repeating it. I love your kind spirit friend, and I pray you’ll never change and harden, as well as Mr. Luigi, I know people can be trying at times, I know my husband and I ran a little business for almost forty years. But it’s a useful tool to practice patience, it makes you a better human I believe. My motto is “ embrace your discomfort”, you can always learn from it, I find it works very well. May God bless you❣️

I do really appreciate your sweet feedback Debbie ! I lack words to express more but the essence is, I am very grateful and appreciative ^_^ And concerning the fact that I could change and harden, I have tried this option once already, and I quickly noticed how bad it feels to me when I try to be otherly than what my soul is, so my choice is definitely made : I always choose what makes me feel good, joyful and appreciative between all possible options ...LoL
Thanks a lot and have a cheerfulday.png

Hello it looks really nice!!!!Lots of little details everywhere i love it:D

Thank you for your nice comments @drawmeaship, I appreciate it friend!

Thank you much for your rendition Erikah ! =))

My pleasure Mr Luigi 😉 I made an effort for you 😏

Luigi walking in the mountains:D So cute

Hola @luigi-the-gnome ,aquí mi entrada a esta nueva ronda donde comparto una de mis aficiones a parte de dibujar ,espero te guste

HNI_0022.JPG

https://steemit.com/contest/@maggy7419/sorteo-me-luigi-concurso-ronda-4-ocio-y-aficiones-por-luigi-the-gnome

This drawing made me laught this is so good!!!!Great idea:D

Hola @drawmeaship ,me alegra le haya gustado y haberle sacado una sonrisa ,también esta invitada a la discoteca a disfrutar con @luigi-the-gnome y conmigo,saludos

I'm thrilled to dance some disco tonight ! Thanks dear signora Maggy ! =))

Asi sera mi querido amigo,la pasaremos genial...

Hello friend of steemit, this is my ticket, I hope you like it

SAM_4711.JPG
https://steemit.com/contest/@henrry1954/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies

ooh ..since I went to La Plagne with my good friend @pipurilla , I love to ski ! =))
Thanks for your submission Henrry ;-)

Hey this looks fun, I’ll be entering a drawing hopefully soon thank you dear @luigi-the -gnome❣️

I almost missed this Deb I think I saw your entry on the winners list. Congrats to both of us. I had been seeing familiar names joining Luigi-the-gnome's contest. Isn't that great? Thanks again @luigi-the-gnome for hosting this contest. I love that sunset photo with a drink.

Hi friend, yes it’s fun when you start to know artist, and you see them join the same contests. I’ve seen a few artstorm regulers joining this contest, it is wonderful friend! I’ll be waiting for your drawing here! Bye @diglehopper❣️

Can't wait...you have always very inventive ideas.. ;-)

I have almost missed this. But here I am, entering the contest :)

I'm always happy to have your participation Miss E ! =))

Ahahaha!! I bet by know you totally understand my frustration with people not following the rules!

Indeed my dear ! ;-)

Hola @luigi-the-gnome,me apunto a esta nueva edición,tan divertida como siempre....saludos

estamos esperando ;-)

Gracias .estoy trabajando en eso pronto estaré por haya,saludos

Excellent! New rules! I love your contests @luigi-the-gnome are great INSPIRATION ... !!! ;)

Looking forward your new inspiration ! =))

Ok, I'm going to try, seems difficult and funny ! But dont judge me if i make a mosters instead of a gnome D:

If you have fun doing it, it is the more important ;-)

I will have to learn the rules... ;-) Thanks much for your submission =))

hehe..sounds like I have the profile for playing baseball indeed ! ;-)
Thanks for your participation Manuel !

yeah football ! =)) Everybody sees me with very sportive hobbies ! ;-)
Thank you much for your participation Maribel =))

Bonjour voici ma participation au challenge de cette semaine:) Je vous souhaite un bon week end:D
https://busy.org/@drawmeaship/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies-by-luigi-the-gnome
PSX_20180525_212401_wm.jpg

Haha ! Je me sens bien costaud tout à coup ! =))

6f551209-937a-44b7-b270-7779cdc57cbe.png
https://steemit.com/luigithegnome/@dinglehopper/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies-by-luigi-the-gnome
Hello Luigi and friends, this is my idea of leisure. 😊 Kindly see my entry

greatly made @dinglehopper , thanks for your rendition ! =))

It was fun going through the process of drawing Luigi and I am happy with the result. 😆 Have a wonderful day.

You also, thank you =))

I hope there is someone to have fun with me on the other side ! ;-)
Thanks for your rendition @inter27 =))

Is it my belly on the table..? =D I think this is the signal for a diet (or at least refusing this beer ...LoL)
Thank you much for your submission @jade17 =))

hahahaha :D

Hi! this is my drawing :3

f33.jpg

Luigi in the Go-Karts

I like some speed indeed ;-) Thanks for your submission @itachi24j ! =))

Hello friends! Happy start of the week! Here is my entrance. I hope you like it :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@juanzcorpion/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies-by-luigi-the-gnome

Thanks for your rendition !