LUIGI SAYS- Friday edition...here are the first featured renditions of the ME & MY GIRLFRIEND week

in #luigi6 years ago (edited)

Hello creative Steeminions =))

Here is the first edition featuring the lovely renditions we got for the ME & MY GIRLFRIEND issue of LUIGI SAYS mag

read the announcement post here
You have till SUNDAY midnight PARIS TIME to send us your submissions and be featured in the Monday edition ;-)
luigisays friday edition.png

featured drawing on the cover by @edurley

We are very happy to show you the drawings that have been made so far on the theme ME & MY GIRLFRIEND

Of course, the theme as usual gave way to the imagination of our creative fellows, and everyone imagined a very different girlfriend to accompany me ;-)

pierres.png

@henrry1954 drew me an ultra-cute baby doll darling, with very pretty dark brown hair, she looks like a young Italian chick I would say ;-)
her look is lovely and tender...no wonder I look like I am melting .. ! =))
This scene is ultra sweetly romantical, isn't it ..? ;-)
see the steps of the drawing in his post

SAM_4940.JPG

pierres.png

@josyweed imagined a kinda Rapunzel-like fiancée for me ! =)) She has a long blond braided hair , hearts are present everywhere, in the air, in her hair, boots, and a big romantic box ! ;-)
Sounds like I am a lucky gnome as besides, my pants are full of 4-leaf clovers =))

see the steps of the drawing in her post

WP_20180621_023.jpg

pierres.png

@manuelruiz21 , who sees me a bit like one of the 7 dwarves, so naturally imagined me more with a cute gal who looks like a pretty Snow White...
She is kissing me that much that I feel kinda dizzy...of love of course ! =))

see the steps of the drawing in his post

SAM_4943.JPG

pierres.png

@maribelquere97 has drawn a beautiful young woman all dressed in green who seems really very in love and happy to be in the arms of this great guy ... ah .. but I AM this big guy by the way ! =D
Why...how lucky I am today! ;-)

see the steps of the drawing in her post

SAM_4946.JPG

pierres.png

@edurley has a more rock & roll vision of my fiancée and myself since we are drawn like bikers taking a ride on the highway to heaven... and not less ;-)
Like in the drawing with thumbs up....I approuve this vision =D

see the steps of the drawing in his post

duende3.jpg

pierres.png

A big thank you2.png

for your drawings, creative fellows


This was the Friday Edition for ME & MY GIRLFRIEND,

you still have to Sunday Midnight PARIS TIME to submitt your drawings and appear in the Monday edition (and also win 0.15 SBDs in addition to being featured), so...

go to this post to see the guidelines, take your pencils and mouse and unchain your creativity !



Follow us if you'd like more gnomely adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!