Meet my Jollibulous new friends - Rencontrez mes nouveaux mirlifieux amis ! =)) [ENG-FR]

Hello happy Steeminions !

Today I will share with you a bit of my week-end's meeting with a strange creature i have met in the woods...he is a very wackolored guy, you can see that just looking at his beautifulish look ;-)

P_20180415_122242-01.jpg

Aujourd'hui, je vais partager avec vous un moment de mon week-end avec une créature étrange que j'ai rencontrée dans les bois ... c' est un être vraiment frabulinesque, vous pouvez le savoir juste en regardant sa délurillante apparence ;-)
P_20180415_122444-01.jpg

I guess it's a hobbit but I don't know more, it doesn't matter to me, I'm very open to all the races on Earth ;-)
Je suppose que c'est un hobbit mais je n'en sais pas plus, cela n'a aucune importance pour moi, je suis très ouvert à toutes les races de la terre ;-)

pierres.png

He introduced me to his friends, the Freemooss, who are jollybulous plant creatures ...
Il m'a présenté ses amis, les Freemooss, qui sont de jolibuleuses créatures végétales...

P_20180415_123932-01.jpg

Don't they seem delicifool ..?
Ne sont-elles pas délucineuses ..?
P_20180415_123950-02.jpg

pierres.png

I also met some pleasabuly rushmoors....

P_20180415_124009-01.jpg

J'ai aussi rencontré quelques surprifiants panchignons...

pierres.png

P_20180415_122251-01.jpg

Having spent a so delightibuous time with all these wackifools, I had the idea to adopt one Freemooss to bring back to @barbara-orenya 's artistic kingdom... ;-)
I will show you some photos in a next post =))

Après avoir passé un temps si mirolifique avec toutes ces surprifiantes végétures, j'ai eu l'idée d'adopter une Freemooss pour la ramener avec nous au royaume artistique de mon loyal humain @barbara-orenya ... ;-)
Je vous montrerai des photos dans un prochain post =))

pierres.png

It is still time to participate to my Dress me-Luigi contest / Il est toujours temps de participer à mon défi Dress me-Luigi et remporter des SBDs :

P_20180417_100821-01small.jpg



And follow us for funny gnomely adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png





Sort:  

What a meeting, my dear friend! As I see, you have friends whereever you go, Signore Luigi. And that is fully understandable as you are such a joyful and friendly gnome.

Thank you my kindest friend ! =)) The hobbit was happy of the visit, and one freemooss came back with us, so this was indeed a good friendly day ;-)

I see you found a perfect friends for you Luigi and I like them a lot as well. Mystical creatures were always fascinating to me 🌸💖🌸

Ooh it was so difficult to choose, and they are all smiling ! =D They are really alive as they are plant creatures... ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Oh my! These are fantastic plant creatures! I wonder if the Freemooss are cousins of the rushmoors! They have the same eyes! This is beautiful dear Luigi!

Indeed you are right, they have the same funny eyes ! Maybe they live close to each other and they might have mimic each others ... LoL...

Love this post 😊so much colour and happiness 😊
Wishing you infinite blessings 😊

Ooh thank you and wishes back to you !=))

hi dear you,best funny picture,very nice post

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:17:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 241.15/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a fanciful and enchanting life you live, Luigi. I think Barbara will love one of those freemooss

I have chosen one and she loved it ! ...photos soon to come ;-)

Look forward to it:)

Crazy outfit!

n'est-ce pas..? =))

However did you choose? All those freemoss look so enchanting! I must say that hobbit creature has a most amazing hat.

It was badly difficult to choose, believe me ! But I felt more attracted to one, so I ended with my choice ;-)...Yeah I also love this hobbit hat, wish I had the same ! =))

Really fun artistry.

This is so cool. I like how you meet knew friends Luigi. Bravo my friend ;)

just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
follew me
https://steemit.com/@kasemkhan

FANTASTIQUE ! je crois que c'est le vocable le mieux adapté, non ? Hi! hi! j'ai adoré... les mimiques, les sourires en coin, les costumes (ah, pas de Roger Hart ?), tout ! Merci pour cet instant féerique !

Merci beaucoup =))
Hahaha... Roger Hart ....!
non non, et les costumes ne sont pas non plus de Donald Cardwell....LoL =D C'est tellement vieux comme référence ça ! est ce que vous avez 400 ans comme moi chere miss Tiloupsa...? ;-)

hi!hi! 450 ! appelle moi Grande Soeur, petit gnôme... ;-)

What a fabulous trip you had to woods to meet these amazing beings.
It would be great to sit for the afternoon and have a chit chat ;)

great and weird =)) all what we enjoy, don't we ..? =D

I don't know what that creature is but I love him! :)

the one with the big ears is a hobbit, and the ones with planty hair are freemooss =))

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around