Sending a creative postcard to my friend @steemitri - une carte postale créative pour mon ami @steemitri [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello sweet dears !

#LoveFriday here on Luigi's journey...yes, this is the challenge created by @liliana.duarte and today I will show you the little sending I did a few times ago to my funny and entertaining friend @steemitri the mannequin

Pour célébrer #LoveFriday , le défi créé par @ liliana.duarte , je vais vous montrer le petit envoi que j'ai effectué il y a quelques temps à mon ami, le drôle et divertissant @steemitri le mannequin

P_20180321_112724-01.jpg

Here is the cute hand drawn enveloppe that received my mannequin friend....it was drawn by my artist human @barbara-orenya ;-)

The stamp has been personalized and printed online

P_20180321_112621-01.jpg

Voici la jolie enveloppe décorée à la main qu'a reçue mon ami mannequin .... elle a été dessinée par mon artiste humain @barbara-orenya ;-)

Le timbre a été personnalisé et imprimé en ligne

P_20180321_090133-01.jpg

P_20180321_090039-01.jpg

Here is now a piece of the card ... Looks like there is a Luigi inside .. ;-)
P_20180321_090253-01.jpg

Voici à présent un morceau de la carte...On dirait bien qu'il y a un Luigi à l'interieur.. ;-)

P_20180321_090353-01.jpg

Yes it's me ! @barbara-orenya did the paintage, and I did the gnome model ! =))
P_20180321_090158-01.jpg

Eh oui c'est moi ! @barbara-orenya a créé le peinturage, et moi j'ai fait le gnome modèle ! =))

coeurs.png

I hope Steemitri will like it ... we put all our heart in the creating =)
J'espère que Steemitri va l'aimer...nous y avons mis tout notre coeur =)
P_20180319_182508-01.jpg

coeurs.png

If you wish to know how this card has been created, see @barbara-orenya 's post on How to make a colorful paintage

Si vous désirez voir comment a été crée ce peinturage (peinture et collage ), merci de consulter le How to make a colorful paintage de @barbara-orenya =))

I wish you a multicolored Freeday my dear Steeminions !



Find my latest posts here:

20160403_105858-01small.jpg

Labrune small.jpg

received_591676327857900-01small.jpg

And follow us for funny gnomely adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

Fantastico!
I was so busy in these days... but my post is almost ready ;-)

Thank you much for the sbd gift my friend ;-)

I'm glad you enjoyed the mini painting dear Stimitri, I will be on your wall close to you and dee & lou...How great is that !?! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check this Breaking News!

You are a good friend dear Luigi! Happy #lovefriday to you too!💗🌸🌺

Thank you much lady awesome.png =))

Extrêmement chanceux cet ami !!
Bises