#BloggingChallenge DÍA 2 Parte 1 (20 Cosas sobre mí) // DAY 2 Part 1 (20 Things About Me)

in GEMS3 years ago

portada.jpg

#BloggingChallenge DÍA 2 Parte 1 (20 Cosas sobre mí)

bellas.png

Español

Inglish

bellas.png

Hola hola y bienvenidos todos mis hivers amig@s hoy voy continuar con este divertido y entretenido challenge con el fin de compartir con todos un poco mas sobre mi
Hello hello and welcome all my hivers friends today I am going to continue with this fun and entertaining challenge in order to share with everyone a little bit more about me.

flores negras y amarillas.png

20 Cosas sobre mí

20 Things about me

puntos negros.png

1- Mi nombre es Denis Gil
2- Soy Venezolana y vivo en Caracas
3- Actualmente tengo 28 años
4- Soy de signo libra uno de los mejores del zodiaco
5- Estoy felizmente casada hace 7 años
6- Tengo una nena hermosa de 6 años que se llama Victoria (Mi inspiración)
7- Soy muy social y alegre, el alma de la fiesta que dicen por ahí jajajajaja
8- Me encanta viajar y conocer sitios nuevos , cada vez que podemos nos vamos de excursión mi familia y yo (playa, río, campo lo que salga) disfruto mucho el aire libre
9- Me gustaría conocer los emiratos árabes
10- Me encanta bailar y desde que me casé lo hago con más frecuencia puesto que mi esposo es súper parrandero y yo no me puedo quedar atrás
11- Mi comida favorita es el asopado de mariscos y la sopa de gallina
12- Soy contador público al igual que mi esposo
13- Me encanta el chocolate podría comerlo todos los días
14- Me encanta dibujar de hecho soy muy buena
15- Me gustaría incursionar en el arte culinaria es uno de mis grandes anhelos
16- Me encanta cuidarme mucho
17- Me encanta la lectura de temas diversos, siempre estoy leyendo temas interesantes que alimentan mi curiosidad
18- No me gustan las bebidas alcohólicas
19- Soy una mujer muy romántica me gustan las cartas, las rosas para mí son detalles que nunca pasaran de moda
20- Tengo doble nacionalidad soy Venezolana y Ecuatoriana

1- My name is Denis Gil
2- I am Venezuelan and I live in Caracas.
3- I am currently 28 years old
4- I am a Libra sign, one of the best in the zodiac.
5- I have been happily married for 7 years.
6- I have a beautiful 6 year old girl named Victoria (my inspiration).
7- I'm very social and cheerful, the soul of the party as they say hahahahahahahaha
8- I love to travel and see new places, every time we can my family and I go on an excursion (beach, river, countryside) I enjoy the outdoors a lot.
9- I would like to know the arab emirates.
10- I love to dance and since I got married I do it more often since my husband is a super party animal and I can't stay behind.
11- My favorite food is seafood stew and chicken soup.
12- I am a public accountant like my husband.
13- I love chocolate, I could eat it every day.
14- I love to draw, in fact I am very good at it.
15- I would like to dabble in the culinary arts, it is one of my greatest desires.
16- I love to take care of myself
17- I love reading about different subjects, I am always reading interesting topics that feed my curiosity.
18- I don't like alcoholic beverages
19- I am a very romantic woman, I like letters, roses for me are details - that will never go out of fashion.
20- I have double nationality I am Venezuelan and Ecuadorian.

bellos 6.png

cu.jpg

Bueno amigos estas fueron 20 cosas sobre mí, espero lo hayan disfrutado tanto como yo…muchas gracias por leerme, besos y hasta la próxima!!!
Well friends these were 20 things about me, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did...thank you very much for reading me, kisses and see you next time!!!!!

bello cierre.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisa71092! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png