Sunset

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Today in the post:

Sunset

Last Saturday I spent the best vacation on the lake. My dream came true, all day I swam and sunbathed on the beach. The water was very pleasant and warm. The air temperature warmed up to +35. It has not been so hot for a long time in my area where I live. In the evening I met just a gorgeous sunset. The sun was falling so fast. This hot and fiery ball illuminated the horizon and disappeared so quickly.

Landscape photos turned out to be very beautiful. I love this landscape. It’s so nice to look at these photos and remember the beauty of nature at that moment.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

8
1/125
100














Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.