Editing Photo using Photo APP KRITA

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone what's up? today me shring one of my photography eidts with you. I make this post using my Krita eidts. I desire you will benefit as much as possible from my simple outstanding and hard work.

Edited Image

yay.jpg

©pic is edited by myself,I have edited this image using Krita.

Original Image


image.png

© I took this picture from Unsplash website.

I done some altering with it. I tri my best to get the best alter with my ancient laptop. I generally utilize my PC to alter these pictures though I just use click filter - enhance. it took me 6 hours to do it. So please appreciate my work. I use Krita programming to alter these. Please appreciate how slow it took me to open Krita and to alter these images.


Here's the thing !

Note: I have been seeing this type of post lately and I am quite vexed. There are many authors who actually spend time writing their post, finding ideas, working with engagement, and take time for their photography but under-rewarded. Meanwhile, these type of post are often over-rewarded. So, this is post is a way to show you that I too can do it. We can do it too. I genuinely wonder is this really the type of content that people on hive prefer? if so, we might as well make a lot of content like this and farm the reward.

The idea of plagiarism may be cultural. From the Jakarta Post, there was a case of plagiarism that goes into public. Plagiarism in an educational landscape like that of Indonesia and China is simply called “imitating,” which is suggested by teachers in most Indonesian schools. In Diane Peorari’s terms, if an act of plagiarism was not committed intentionally, it is referred to as non-prototypical plagiarism. This type of plagiarism is done without any intention to deceive. I even addressed this issue 3 years ago. The indonesian education system don't teach us about plagiarism from early education. I hope that's change though. I learned about plagiarism in college but from the article above, plagiarism among the academia still rampant. It'll only get noticeable when these people study abroad. And what I personally think about plagiarism is clearly expressed here Representing other's work and claim it as your own is clearly a bad thing. To me, it is equal as disrespecting yourself. . That was my naive 20 years old self talking. I, perhaps was too idealist. Now, I think people may have their reasoning of committing plagiarism or what they call " imitating". Feel free to downvote this post if you feel like this is over-rewarderd :)

~ signing out

Mac is a freelance writer based in South East Asia. She specializes in Technology,Management, Productivity, Minimalism, How-to Articles, Reviews, Travel, Food and Lifestyle. Other than those, she dabbles in other various interests, including cryptocurrency and art. If not writing, she can be found cooking or coding.
Sort:  

Krita app...i hear it first time...it makes images more sharp and clear...hmm...it can be tested in a free time...Good information,thank you...

Have a nice day...

I hope you read the note :)

Sorry but i am outside and it is about the usage of rendering or something to make some image process took 3-4 hours...oww...i am engineer and some big renderings of ships take more time when you need to bigger images...it is something like that i guess...

Very pleasant photography of butterfly💓💓💓.
Also your editing is best ..

So amazing,,, vry nice.

Thank you!!

Great post!! Deserves 100%

Thank you Mam

Then why did you downvote it? LIAR!

How dare you call me a LIAR!!?? I said 100% and that's what she got 😡
mememe_3d49ca3041787f3b24ee6d6b38db973b1.jpg

great, now you chased her off the platform never to return

Why u downvote mam?

Come come, mam give you a hug 🤗

I really appreciate photography posts but I also wanna see efforts too ... Reward distribution or what type of contents hive actually prefer is still a question for me but I just follow my own way...

Great topic...

Exactly! it's still a mystery as to what kind of content people on hive prefer. From this post experiment I conclude that visual sells and especially photography post :')

Photography posts are attractive but I really like to see meaningful photography posts as you wrote. But I guess it varies from people to people... So, the meaning of quality content is unknown to me still...

Wow, this looks pretty good! Is it a free program?

totally free didn't you read? I just click filter- enhance LMAO

omg.... where are my eyes??
I was actually trying to find the word "free" to access lol....

Hey, you spelled eidts wrong (edits) in the first line and the second.

I am just following ways to get juicy votes ! here's the example of the new approved grammar to get juicy votes :) https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@nowr/editing-photo-using-fotor-app-or-so-qc8ilh

Gosh! Love the "approved grammar." I knew there was something going on! Haha!

I challenge you to do it and see the result !!

I can do it, we can do it !

Love challenges.

I am tempted.

but you gotta post in on OCD, no other place. That's what I noticed :p be ready to get flags too haha

I always post on OCD.

Flags? You scaring me now!