[ENG-ESP]If you ask me how I am ☺️☺️💛/Si me preguntas como estoy ☺️☺️💛

in Liketu11 months ago



clk4l7brg02wu3iszgsdz6y48_IMG_20230715_182132.webp
clk4l7enj02yo82sz55agc97i_IMG_20230715_182149.webp

Hello my beautiful people of #Liketu blessed ✨ Saturday I hope and you are well 👍👍. Happy to be here again today 😊 sharing new content 🌻.

If you ask me how I am.
I will tell you that my essence is like my hair, messy disheveled free and happy. I've never been interested in pretending or gaining admiration for following rules of conduct that don't let me fly or go against my principles. I'm not good at acting, everything is reflected in my eyes and I'm not interested in anyone loving me... I'd rather be hated or loved for my crazy and incoherent way of being. I love being simple, I love sweets 😍. Most of the time I daydream. I enjoy the smell of wet earth and the gray days make me nostalgic although I love getting wet in the rain. Autumn and spring my favorite season. Favorite colors are black, white and pink. I love to dance and sing when nobody sees me.
I never cross my fingers. I have the habit of smiling when everything goes wrong and even crying with laughter.
Seeing the sun rise every morning is my favorite miracle.
I am sure that love is the most powerful weapon and the only one capable of changing the world.
I learned to forgive by letting go of suffering and anger. I understood that you don't go through this life without hurting someone and that not everything they say you are is who you really are.
I learned to let go of people... places and things.
I enjoy caressing my soul and filling it with learning and memories.
I am far from perfect.
I'm so crazy... simple... a dreamer and nothing more...
And you... do you dare to tell yourself how you are?
Getting to know each other to continue creating..... We are all light.

Well friends I hope and it is of your interest and it pleased me until the next time.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro max phone.

Author maggie22.

Hola mi gente linda de #Liketu bendecido ✨ Sábado espero y estén bien 👍👍. Feliz de estar aquí de nuevo hoy 😊 compartiendo nuevo contenido 🌻.

Si me preguntas cómo estoy.
Te diré que mi esencia es como mi cabello, desordenado despeinado libre y feliz. Nunca me ha interesado fingir o ganar admiración por seguir reglas de conducta que no me dejan volar o ir en contra de mis principios.No soy bueno actuando todo se refleja en mis ojos y no me interesa que nadie me quiera... Prefiero ser odiado o amado por mi loca e incoherente forma de ser. Me encantan ser sencilla amó los dulces 😍.La mayor parte del tiempo sueño despierto. Disfruto el olor a tierra mojada y los días grises me dan nostalgia aunque me encanta mojarme bajo la lluvia.Otoño y primavera mi estación favorita. Los colores favoritos son el negro el blanco 🤍🤍 y el rosa.Me encanta bailar y cantar cuando nadie me ve.
Nunca cruzo los dedos. Tengo la costumbre de sonreír cuando todo sale mal y hasta llorar de risa.
Ver salir el sol cada mañana es mi milagro favorito.
Estoy seguro que el amor es el arma más poderosa y la única capaz de cambiar el mundo.
Aprendí a perdonar dejando ir el sufrimiento y la ira. Comprendí que no se pasa por esta vida sin hacerle daño a alguien y que no todo lo que dicen que eres es lo que realmente eres.
Aprendí a dejar ir a la gente... lugares y cosas.
Disfruto acariciando mi alma y llenándola de aprendizajes y recuerdos.
Estoy lejos de ser perfecto.
Soy tan loco... simple... un soñador y nada más...
Y tú... ¿te atreves a decirte cómo estás?
Conocerse para seguir creando.....Todos somos luz.

Bueno amigos espero y les sea de su Interés y agradó hasta mí próxima vez.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro max.

Autor maggie22.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Pero que linda amiga @maggie22

Siempre sonríes en todas las fotos. Es difícil perdonar cuando nos lastiman. Pero es mejor dejar ir esos sentimientos que nos dañan tanto. Saluditos