(ESP-ENG) Familia en cada experiencia de mi vida / Family in every experience of my life

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


Es increíble cómo en cada lugar donde trabajo o me relaciono encuentro a personas que me adoptan, aprecian y me hacen parte de su familia. Los que han leídos mis post anteriores conocerán que tanto en mi trabajo y tiempo que estudie siempre he estado en constante movimiento y de casa en casa motivado a que por cuestiones de distancia no puedo quedarme en mi propia casa. Así que nunca me ha faltado alguien que me ofrezca su hogar donde quedarme mientras trabajo y espero la paga de mi primer sueldo para poder ir y venir sin problema.


It is incredible how in every place where I work or interact I find people who adopt me, appreciate me and make me part of their family. Those who have read my previous post will know that both in my work and in my time studying I have always been in constant movement and from house to house, motivated that because of distance I cannot stay in my own house. So I have never lacked someone to offer me their home where I can stay while I work and I wait for my first salary to be able to come and go without problem.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 10.28.48 AM (1).jpeg


Aparte de mi trabajo, convivir con mis compañeras y conocer a sus familias ha sido una bella experiencia, ver cómo puedes ayudarlos de alguna manera y compartir con ellos y sentir que eres parte de su familia es algo muy lindo. Últimamente he estado deprimida porque cuando regreso después de haber estado 4 días fuera de casa (que son los días que duró trabajando) al llegar a mi casa, no encontré un recibimiento igual que donde comparto con mis compañeras, y de recibimiento me refiero a la convivencia, charlar con alguien, reír y eso… Yo actualmente vivo sola con mi hermano menor que por ahora gracias a Dios me la he llevado bien, pero él a veces está en lo suyo, además no es igual al momento de expresarme. Al menos lo tengo a él y a mi gatito Ying el cual siempre me recibe queriendo que le dé cariño, es un amor.


Apart from my work, living with my colleagues and meeting their families has been a beautiful experience, seeing how you can help them in some way and share with them and feel that you are part of their family is something very nice. Lately I have been depressed because when I return after having been away from home for 4 days (which are the days it took to work) when I got to my house, I did not find a reception like where I share with my colleagues, and by reception I mean the coexistence, chatting with someone, laughing and that ... I currently live alone with my younger brother who for now, thanks to God, I have gotten along well, but sometimes he is on his own, and it is not the same when expressing myself. At least I have him and my kitten Ying who always welcomes me wanting me to give him love, he is a love.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 10.28.48 AM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-13 at 10.28.48 AM.jpeg


En fin, espero poder reunir lo suficientemente para diciembre y compartir con mi familia para Navidad y así poder reunirnos pronto y sentir ese calor hogareño de nuevo. Estoy feliz de por lo menos sentir ese calor familiar en compañía de mis compañeras ya que la mayoría del tiempo la estoy pasando trabajando con ellas. Las fotos que comparto son con dos hermanos que ya me consideran su hermana mayor, les regalé un juego de mesa y les gustó tanto, que duramos toda la noche jugando. Siempre había querido tener ese juego de mesa pero no habían podido tenerlo (por cuestiones económicas) me alegra saber que a pesar de ser una imitación del juego real, les gustara el regalo. Fue simplemente gratificante y bello ver cómo jugaban emocionados.


Anyway, I hope I can get together enough for December and share with my family for Christmas so that we can get together soon and feel that home warmth again. I am happy to at least feel that family warmth in the company of my colleagues since most of the time I am spending it working with them. The photos I share are with two brothers who already consider me their older sister, I gave them a board game and they liked it so much that we played all night. I had always wanted to have that board game but they had not been able to have it (for financial reasons) I am happy to know that despite being an imitation of the real game, they liked the gift. It was simply gratifying and beautiful to see how excited they played.


Sort:  

Congratulations @maisugar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

'Extra' family is always a blessing! Thanks for sharing!