(ESP-ENG) Mi primera comisión de dibujo / My first drawing commission

in Sketchbook2 years ago


Estoy muy entusiasmada pues jamás imaginé que podrían encargarme una comisión de un dibujo. Me alegré bastante saber que mis dibujos a pesar de no ser tan buenos, les han agradado a varias personas. Lo único malo que me pasó fue la perdida de mi computadora justo cuando estaba por terminar el dibujo y me tocó resolver para culminarlo. Pues sólo me faltaba establecer un fondo y poder sombrearlo.


I am very excited because I never imagined that I could be commissioned for a drawing. I was quite happy to know that my drawings, despite not being so good, have been liked by several people. The only bad thing that happened to me was the loss of my computer just when I was about to finish the drawing and I had to solve it to finish it. Well, I just needed to establish a background and be able to shade it.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.56 PM (1).jpeg


Por ahora vine a visitar a mi hermana un par de días para tratar de culminarlo y aparte poder organizar unas cosas del trabajo, estadísticas, informes y esas cosas para tenerlas al día. Me será muy difícil pasar días sin computador hasta poder recibir mi primer pago y resolver en encontrar una usada. No pierdo las esperanzas, al menos tengo alternativas temporales que pueden ayudarme.


For now I came to visit my sister for a couple of days to try to finish it and apart from being able to organize some work, statistics, reports and those things to keep them up to date. It will be very difficult for me to spend days without a computer until I can receive my first payment and resolve to find a used one. I don't lose hope, at least I have temporary alternatives that can help me.


En fin, me pidieron esta comisión cuando publiqué mi último dibujo el cual usaría para una portada de mi fanfics, le gustó tanto a esa persona que me pidió que le realizara uno para la portada de su historia. He logrado adelantar el dibujo gracias a mi hermana @suezoe y su novio, me prestaron un computador y he podido adelantar mucho el dibujo; Mi hermana también me ayudo a usar varias herramientas de Photoshop y eso me ayudó mucho para hacer el fondo, me encantó el resultado final.


Anyway, they asked me for this commission when I published my last drawing which I would use for a cover of my fanfics, that person liked it so much that they asked me to make one for the cover of their story. I have managed to advance the drawing thanks to my sister @suezoe and her boyfriend, they lent me a computer and I have been able to advance the drawing a lot; My sister also helped me use various Photoshop tools and that helped me a lot to make the background, I loved the end result.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.54 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.54 PM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.54 PM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.55 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.56 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.56 PM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 4.15.56 PM (1).jpeg


Ya sólo queda ponerme de acuerdo con la persona para entregárselo; me comentó que usaría el dibujo para una portada de su fanfic. Le pude mostrar un adelanto del dibujo y le encantó, eso me entusiasma a seguir dibujando y ofreciendo mis dibujos.


It only remains to agree with the person to deliver it; He told me that he would use the drawing for a cover of his fanfic. I was able to show him a preview of the drawing and he loved it, that makes me excited to continue drawing and offering my drawings.


Sort:  

Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from

The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @mazquel.