๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸˆAnimals :: Partiko lottery :: My entry๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ–

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi steemians!

I hope you all are well and enjoying your life!

This is a writing contest created by @moncia90 and powered by @Partiko!

This is a very unique contest and I would like to ask you to join it.

I have resteemed the contest post in my blog, but you can also check that out by clicking the link below!

Partiko Lottery :: Episode 3

Now, the topic of the writing contest is Animal and let me express my love, attraction and views with all of you..



image


image


image


image



Now, is there anyone here who doesn't love animals? I guess no one will rise his hand with my question as we all love them, right! Many of us have at least one pet in their home such as a dog or a cat mostly, or a horse, a cow ot even a goat! Thou I don't have a pet myself.. Everytime I see one, I adore them and always enjoy their comany!

I write photography posts normally and all the pictures here in the post are clicked by me... And yes I really love cats!



image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



Animals are a part of our family, our society and the eco system. Here, I am not talking about only our adorable pets like an adorable dog or fluffy cat. I am talking about the every living animals in our planet, be it a goat, a tiger, an elephant or a monkey.

We all know that we humans are in the top of the food chain now and we fought for it for thousands of years. Not very long ago, furious and wild animals like tigers, lions and sharks were on the top of the tricone, but now we can only see them in zoos, cages or in reserved forests.
If we put aside our dear cats, dogs and other species of pets or domestic animals like cows, goats and horses... Many of the wild animals have been extinct or going to be extinct soon and that is only for ud, the humans.

Have you ever heard about any other species that have caused an another whole species to be extinct?
You should not because no animal is as evil as we are. As I have told you earlier, we are now at the top of thr food chain, cause we are the most demonic animals our nature has ever created, and I think she is crying out with her heart for creating such a nasty animal.

What I an trying to tell is don't just call youself an animal lover just because you have dog or cat as pet. Respect their presence, adore them... They can't speak but that does not mean they dont have any sense.
I am not asking you to be a vegetarian, I am asking your kindness in any possible form. On the way back home, you can always feed a street animal with a packet of biscuit or nature a wound one.

That's all I had to say. Hope I didn't bore you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ



Hope you liked my post... ๐Ÿ˜…

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Follow me @mango-juice



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Hey there! I'm also a cats person! Lovely and sweet little animals! And they don't need us for anything so they never get so dependent and whining as the dogs! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Great post, I loved it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for stopping by.. @trincowski
Wow that's cool to know you as a cat person!
I find cats more adorable don't know why!

Posted using Partiko Android

..also if you get time.. Please head over to the main contest post (link is in the post) and vote my comment. It will help me win. Any % would be great man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright! I gave you a vote there... but I forgot to tell you. :-P

I saw it..... Thank you man! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

If you like my post and if you have time please go to the contest post and vote (any % - from 1% to 100%) my comment there. Only your help can make me win!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Such sweet shots of these animals I guess I am a cat person myself

Haha.. You never know

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I have never had a pet other than a cat so I guess I must be a cat person LOL

You have a good point about us we have for sure took over the planet and I hope for good but sometimes it doesn't look that way.

Yes man... Hope my little post will help them in any possible way

Posted using Partiko Android

I've had both cats and dogs in my life, but nowdays I'm more of a dog person. I love hiking with my dog. Cat's don't hike so well. lol.

I do appreciate that.. Thou I am a cat lover, doesn't mean I am a dog hater!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

heyy!! nice one. Hope you are a animal lover..keep steeming..

Yes I definitely am.. And what about you my friend?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

JOIN US ON

Sadly man is the worst animal my dear, as our destruction in the name of "progress" is killing this planet. We have to understand that all life is sacred. Blessings!

You are absolutely right sir! Only we can save them from ourselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you ever heard about any other species that have caused an another whole species to be extinct?
You should not because no animal is as evil as we are.

I think its not about being demonic. Perhaps people destroy their environment or kill a lot of animals oblivious of their number simply because they are not well informed on the repurcussions. Perhaps, they needed to survive. Perhaps, they do not have any idea on the impact of what they're doing.

In the end, yes. We are nature's most destructive beings but, we are slowly correcting that by our countless efforts and innovations like advocating animal rights and welfare, environmental clean ups, promoting ecofriendly products, etc.

We, as human beings are innately compassionate and kind. The perception that we are demonic- as I define demonic as an act aimed to kill, torture and destroy at one's own pleasure- is baseless and wrong.

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.585 which ranks you at #5939 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 5934).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @mango-juice, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!