Which Bike should I Buy under $5000

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which Bike should I Buy under $5000


I'm looking to buy a bike with a budget of $5000. which motorcycle should I buy?


  • YAMAHA R3

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

  • Suzuki GXS R150

  • Honda Cbr 350

  • Any Other? COMMENT DOWN

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Any Other? COMMENT DOWN

bmw!

Under 5 grand??

Posted using Partiko Android

used?

I'd prefer a new one. Used may give me issues and lesser milage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

If you can get the 600 ones... you will get crazy! =)

Yeah. But it's out of my budget ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Second hand... if you are starting... then even more makes sense. Try lots of them... if you can. Bikes are like clothes... you either feel right on them or not. So, if you don't have much experience, I would advise you to try as much as possible... stressing the "saving" part while you don't have maniac ideas about something. =)

After you start wheeling it will be the disaster... LOL 😂 😁 😅

I agree with you. I'd say i have close to 6 years exp in riding on a 300cc . Kawasaki is expensive and i could buy suzuki/ yamaha at cheaper rate. You know.😀

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

Voted for

  • KAWASAKI NINJA 300

Voted for

  • Suzuki GXS R150