Hive Meetup Vienna Reminder 🎈

in #hivemeetupvienna3 years ago (edited)

On Thursday this week, August 5th, from 7 to 9 p.m we will meet at la Crêperie on the old Danube. Check out my old post from 2018 to see more pictures: https://nocdn.peakd.com/meetup/@manncpt/monthly-meetup-at-le-creperie-with-mammasitta-and-nicoletta-monatlicher-stammtisch-im-le-creperie-mit-mammasitta-and-nicoletta

Three years ago we were steemit users and I didn't know so much about crypto blogging. Now we are organising an independent #hivemeetupvienna. Let's celebrate our community, together! 💪

@vikisecrets, @schmidi, @stayoutoftherz, @solymi, @opt2o, @floriani and @thermoplastic will be there. Reply here if you are planning to attend, please.

img_0.7964264849043138.jpg

Sort:  

I wish I could, even am not the citizen there ;)) just love the vibe that you bring into meet up schedule. Have fun together 🥂

Thank you, the local community Meetups are important for me. Would be great to welcome you one day in Vienna 😎

Thank you. I hope I will meet you one day in Vietnam too 🤗

Let's gooooo :-) Immer wieder cool sich zu treffen und auszutauschen. Ich denke, dass ich diesmal wieder live dabei bin. Kann es jedoch noch nicht zu 100% sagen ...

Wir freuen uns immer wenn du kommst! 😎👍

bis morgen :)

Übermorgen 😂

ah übermorgen ;)

genau :D