Hello everyone Im new here :)

My name is Mannex and I really, really love music, I've been writing my own songs, but my grammar is not that good... I bet the grammar police always caught me if there is one :) My musical ambitions have expanded over the years. Hoping one day, I will be a good lyricist and a successful musician.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I've also been diagnosed with OCD and I've been fighting this thing for years. Thanks to music I've got a courage to fight, but sometimes OCD won and I'll be doing my rituals which are really tired. I listened a lot of inspiring songs cause it's a one way to fight OCD, which it really helps to stop my fears and toxic thoughts to trigger my OCD.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm also a big fan of movies which I started my own budget home theater in our garage. This is one of my dream to have my own private home theater, cause when I was a kid, I used to watch movies and play video games from a 9 inch tv. We do have a 21 inch TV at that time, but my parents are the one who always using it to watch news, sports, and drama.

Its really great to join this new community and sorry for my english..:)

cheers everyone

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, welcome :) Nice video-system you have put together.

nice to meet you too richard :) Tnx...its not yet done hope to finish it by January next year.