Sort:  

Voted for

  • I know it!

Fingers crossed.

Very good, you can come back here again and add the answer next Monday or just write it to me in discord anytime Mane#1278

So it's time to lift. What's the answer?

Voted for

  • I know it!

of course I support @russia-btc because of russia and btc :P

So, it's time to lift. What's the answer?

Voted for

  • I'm not sure. I'll try to win by supporting someone else!

Voted for

  • I know it!

Matthew McConaughey

I think you didn‘t read the question :E

Voted for

  • I'm not sure. I'll try to win by supporting someone else!

very well

Voted for

  • I'm not sure. I'll try to win by supporting someone else!

very well

Voted for

  • I'm not sure. I'll try to win by supporting someone else!

I have no idea

Voted for

  • I know it!

He is mathew maconoly.

First: That is not the question. Whom is he talking to is the asked?
Second: Don‘t write it down before Monday, you spoiler the others.

It is a very recent movie, you can do it!

Voted for

  • I'm not sure. I'll try to win by supporting someone else!