Sort:  

Can I have both, 100 STEEM and 1 HIVE.

Greed is Good, I‘ll award multiple people. If you win twice, you get both!

Yes I agree, greed is the best motivation for lazy people...

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

:-)

I did not expect less! Cheesecake for Witness.

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

All hail the HIVE!

Unless it fails.

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

I wish there should option for hunt too. lol :)
I would want to have HIVE and I will stake this amount. Thanks.

You're in :))

OK YOU WON!

wow :) .. so happy to be a winner. Thanks @manniman

Voted for

  • AWWWWWWW NOOOOOOO!!!

thanks for the vote

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

Here we go again ;))

Cheesecake

Voted for

  • AWWWWWWW NOOOOOOO!!!

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

cheesecake is so popular
image.png

Voted for

  • AWWWWWWW NOOOOOOO!!!

Thanks for voting! :>

Voted for

  • AWWWWWWW NOOOOOOO!!!
  • Why can't STEEMITBLOG be Spot Nr.1 ?
  • I love Cheesecake

There are not doing a good job. I'm facing errors with STEEM.

It is down basically 5-10% of the day since Friday.. but that makes up to a lot of errors

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

totally with you, same for me

I prefer 1 Hive. ♥️

you're checked in :))

Voted for:
I love cheesecake.

Voted for

  • I say what Justin has said (but I'm not sure what that was)

I also would say what Justin would have done right about STEEM... but he has done nothing right... not even to TRON...

If you give me 100 STEEM I will dump it to buy HIVE... if you give me HIVE I will stake it. You choose LoL 😂

I think Steemhunt can get some collateral damage here if they are not careful. I liked very much the project and still like, because I am a fan of discovering and reviewing new products. So seeing them on that top 20 makes me tickles about the future.

Just don’t want to see a great project getting affected by Justin actions and collateral frenzy games. I myself have quite some great deal of HUNT tokens and I am waiting to see more news to make decisions.

In regards to the rest of the nodes... 🤣🤣🤣

Note: I will cast my vote via dpoll soon.

They can still be part of the HIVE, I just don't think they will make that move too soon.

Voted for

  • I say what Justin has said (but I'm not sure what that was)

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

I love 100STEEM for 1HIVE, LOL

I would prefer 100STEEM, for now...

A huge hug!

very well :))

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

Don't forget to call your pref. reward type and cross-post to any community (or reblog)

Thanks....but I won't be doing that...

fair enough

Voted for

  • Why can't STEEMITBLOG be Spot Nr.1 ?

Yes why not?!
go4it.gif

I love cheesecake

But uuhhm @exyle / blockbrothers on 1? Whow. Well you know he keeps the chain running now. I met him a few times and he is good to talk to. Im not a fan... I'm just the guy who had less luck then him. I will check his profile. To be honest I lost track of him in this and my own chaos of blockchain corona and personal stuff.

Yeah seems reasonable to not pay attention to him anymore :D

You won 1 HIVE solidarity price, GZ!

Yeeaah thanx. I wil powerup my @greendeliver-sm account with it so thank you. 😊

Voted for

  • I love Cheesecake

I do not even bother to check but a cheesecake is my kid's birthday wish on March 26 and it's not available. 🙁

OH NO!

A cake or cheese is welcome

What timezone are you in? Soon Birthday :))

Paris time

I don't want to make a third post today, so the winners will be announced tomorrow! But have multiple winners - that is what I can already say :p

@ALUCIAN
@alokkumar121
@cloudspyder
@badpupper
@wakeupkitty
@akdx
@fredkese
@maxer27
@russia-btc
@emrebeyler
@vimukthi
@jeffjagoe
@guruvaj
@forykw
@erica005
@amico
@d-zero
@abbak7
@hans001