My First Digital Painting Works. / İlk Dijital Resim Çalışmalarım.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

20200912_161456.jpg

Hello friends,

I told you earlier that I was interested in digital drawing. I used applications such as Photoshop and Coreldraw for a short time. I also looked at applications such as Medibang Paint and İbis Paint to draw pictures, but Autodesk Sketchbook was the one that I liked the most.

Autodesk Sketchbook is a very pleasant application to use with its simple and useful interface and a wide variety of pens. As I said, simple. You just need to get used to the tools. I'm just getting used to it right now. I especially liked the 'Symmetry' feature.

In fact, this application first caught my attention with the drawing of @offgridlife [Lola]. He did a great job using only his index finger. This app on my mind since then. I've been trying to learn for the past few days. I follow videos about this application on the internet ..

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Daha önce size dijital çizimle ilgilendiğimden bahsetmiştim. Photoshop, Coreldraw gibi uygulamaları kısa bir dönem kullanmıştım. Resim çizmek için Medibang Paint, İbis Paint gibi uygulamalara da göz attım ama içlerinde en çok hoşuma giden Autodesk Sketchbook oldu.

Autodesk Sketchbook basit ve kullanışlı arayüzü, çok çeşitli kalemleri ile kullanması çok keyifli bir uygulama. Dediğim gibi basit. Sadece araçlara alışmak gerekiyor. Ben şuan henüz alışma aşamasındayım. Özellikle 'Symmetry' özelliğini çok sevdim.

Aslında bu uygulama ilk olarak @offgridlife'ın Lola çizimiyle dikkatimi çekti. Sadece işaret parmağını kullanarak harika bir iş çıkarmıştı. O zamandan beri aklımda Bu uygulama. Son bir kaç gündür öğrenmeye çalışıyorum. İnternetten bu uygulama ile alakalı videoları takip ediyorum..

I don't have a digital pen right now. For now, I made my digital pen with your own means. I used aluminum foil paper and any pencil for this. I prepared a digital pen for myself by wrapping the foil paper around the pen. Of course it will not be as useful as the original, but for now it will. I made my drawings sometimes with a tablet and sometimes with my phone.

Şuan dijital kalemim yok. Dijital kalemimi şimdilik kendi imkânlarınla yaptım. Bunun için alüminyum folyo kağıt ve herhangi bir kalem kullandım. Folyo kağıdı kaleme sararak kendime bir dijital kalem hazırladım. Elbette orjinali kadar kullanışlı olmaz ama şimdilik idare eder. Çizimlerimi bazen tablet bazen de telefonumla yaptım.

20200913_182334.jpg

20200913_125245.jpg

First, I did a few tries. Among these, the city drawing that I worked on the most was my city drawing. I know I have a lot to learn yet, but I ask you to forgive my shortcomings in this first attempt.

İlk olarak bir kaç deneme yaptım. Bunlar içerisinde en çok uğraştığım şehir çizimim oldu. Biliyorum henüz öğrenmem gereken çok şey var ama bu ilk denemelerimdeki eksikliklerimi affetmenizi rica ediyorum.

Yes, there is a city in this drawing that I want to talk about. A city by the water. First, I painted from light blue to dark blue using the 'Symmetry' feature. I used the 'Inking Pen' pen for this.

Evet, sizlere bahsetmek istediğim bu çizimimde bir şehir var. Su kenarında bir şehir. İlk önce 'Symmetry' özelliğini kullanarak açık maviden koyu maviye giden boyamalar yaptım. Bunun için 'Inking Pen' kalemini kullandım.

20200912_010149.png

In the next step, I mixed the colors using the 'Smudge' tools. The tools I use the most here are 'smudge tools.

Daha sonraki aşamada 'Smudge' araçlarını kullanarak renkleri karıştırdım. Burda en çok kullandığım araçlar 'smudge araçları.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-16-36-01-1.png

In the next step, I drew the buildings using 'Chisel Tip Pen'. I repeated this three times in different shades. I illuminated the buildings with the 'Tattoo Inker' pen. Again, I made the reflection of buildings on water with 'Smudge' tools. Then I drew the stars in the sky using the 'Technical Pen' and finally glowed the lights with the 'Glow' pen.

Sonraki aşamada 'Chisel Tip Pen' kullanarak binaları çizdim. Bunu değişik tonlarda üç defa tekrarladım. 'Tattoo İnker' kalemiyle binaların ışıklandırmasını yaptım. Yine 'Smudge' araçlarıyla binaların su üzerine yansımasını yaptım. Daha sonra 'Technical Pen' kullanarak gökyüzündeki yıldızları çizdim ve son olarak 'Glow' kalemiyle ışıklara parlaklık verdim.

Screenshot_2020-09-11-17-10-31-1.png

Screenshot_2020-09-11-23-59-29.png

20200912_010109.png

Here I wanted to share some of my essays with you. I hope you will like it.

Burada bazı denemelerimi de sizlerle paylaşmak istedim. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

20200912_023532.jpg

20200912_010039.png

20200912_160414.png

20200912_005911.png

20200909_193235.jpg
In this work, I tried to color the female portrait that I had drawn before.

Bu çalışmada daha önce çizdiğim bayan portresini renklendirmeye çalıştım.

Finally, I would like to tell you some of the advantages of digital drawing. In digital drawing, you do not have to constantly search for materials such as pencil, eraser, paper. Editing the screenshot is getting easier. It doesn't matter when you draw the picture. However, in normal drawings, there can be big differences between the photos you take in the morning and the photos you take in the evening. Yet every drawing has a different taste.

Son olarak sizlere dijital çizimin bazı avantaşlarından bahsetmek istiyorum. Dijital çizimde sürekli kalem, silgi, kağıt gibi malzemeleri aramak zorunda kalmıyorsunuz. Ekran görüntüsünü düzenlemek daha kolay oluyor. Resmi ne zaman çizdiğinizin bir önemi yok. Oysa normal çizimlerde sabah çektiğiniz fotoğraflar ile akşam çektiğiniz fotoğraflar arasında büyük farklılıklar olabiliyor. Yine de her çizimin zevki başka.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

You can click the links below to see my previous drawings. If you like my drawings, you can follow me. Do not forget to comment your thoughts.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Chimpanzee Drawing
Beautiful Cat
Scribble Portrait
Drawing a Pit
Drawing A Man Portrait
Drawing a Rapunzel


Thank you. Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Teşekkür ederim. Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png