MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Work at Mayotte - 4 PHOTOS !!!!!

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Work at Mayotte - 4 PHOTOS !!!!!



Work at Mayotte



dsc_4557.jpg



En
Fr
Currently filming on the island of Mayotte, I share with you some photographs that will give you an overview of my daily life. Whether underwater or on the surface, photography and the environment punctuate my current days. Mayotte
En tournage en ce moment sur l'île de Mayotte, je vous partage quelques photographies qui vous donneront un aperçu de mon quotidien. Que ce soit sous l'eau ou en surface, la photographie et l'environnement rythme mes journées actuelles. Mayotte


dsc_1822_copie.jpg

dsc_1860.jpg

dsc_4295.jpg



Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 57 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Wow Nice Sir these are absolute beauty

Nice job, yes!

Great

Thanks a lot

You're welcome

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more