Blogging Challenge. Parte 1 Dia 4.MI VISION DE TRABAJO./

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

ESPAÑOL
Hola!!!
Comunidad de blogging Challenge, sigo respondiendo a mi desafío de 30 días con todos ustedes. Les platicare sobre
Mi Sueño de trabajo.

Mi profesión es la medicina, soy médico general y estoy muy complacida de todo el conocimiento que he obtenido a través de mis estudios y lo mejor de todo es el agradecimiento que muestran los pacientes con los que he compartido en mi consulta.

Sin embargo no me he especializado en ningún área como tal. Si tuviera la oportunidad de hacerlo, escogería Ginecobstetricia, si he experimentado algo hermoso dentro de la medicina es ayudar a darle paso a la vida a un recién nacido.

Sin embargo sigo persiguiendo mi sueño de trabajo, pues quiero tener mi propio negocio. Quiero invertir en una panadería, pues mi padre en vida era maestro de panadería y tengo bellos recuerdos de esa profesión y algo de experiencia, estoy convencida de que es una buena inversión, no hay un venezolano que no coma pan y si es con café mejor.

Además generaría empleos para otras personas, por lo que no me impediría seguir ejerciendo mi profesión y por supuesto dedicarle tiempo a mis apreciados lectores de Hive!!!

Saludos y bendiciones para todos.


ENGLISH

Hello!!!
Blogging Challenge community, I'm still answering my 30 day challenge with all of you. I will tell you about
My Dream Job.

My profession is medicine, I am a general practitioner and I am very pleased with all the knowledge I have gained through my studies and best of all is the gratitude shown by the patients I have shared my practice with.

However, I have not specialized in any area as such. If I had the opportunity to do so, I would choose Gynecobstetrics, if I have experienced something beautiful in medicine is to help give way to life to a newborn.

However, I am still pursuing my dream job, because I want to have my own business. I want to invest in a bakery, because my father in life was a bakery teacher and I have beautiful memories of that profession and some experience, I am convinced that it is a good investment, there is not a Venezuelan who does not eat bread and if it is with coffee better.

Besides it would generate jobs for other people, so it would not prevent me from continuing my profession and of course to dedicate time to my dear readers of Hive!!!!

Greetings and blessings to all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marifar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation