MI FRASE FAVORITA. Parte I día 3/ MY FAVORITE PHRASE. Part I day 3

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hola.!!!
tengo el agrado de presentarles mi pregunta numero tres. sobre mi frase favorita la cual dice :

ME GUSTA MAS SERVIR QUE SER SERVIDA.

Desde muy pequeña he sido muy servicial y amable, siempre me ha gustado ayudar a las personas, no es algo que me cueste hacer o que lo haga como para agradar a los demás, simplemente es algo que me caracteriza, que me hace sentir muy bien, cada vez que puedo brindar ayuda a alguien en cualquier situación por más simple que sea, siento una gran satisfacción.

Si en algún momento estando en condiciones de ayudar y no lo hago siento una culpa horrible, me entristece tanto que a veces ni entiendo porque tengo que sentirme de esa manera.
Es por lo que siempre trato mejor de servir y estar dispuesta ayudar en todo cuanto esté a mi alcance. En mis tiempos de estudiantes ayudaba a mis compañeros con las actividades, los incluía en mis trabajos los motivaba a continuar.

Como médico siempre trato de hacer todo lo humanamente posible por mejorar la salud de los pacientes. Trato cada día de ser mejor hija, hermana, madre, esposa, amiga. Aunque no existe la perfección podemos conseguir que nuestras actitudes sean un ejemplo de que podemos ser mejores personas, que podemos tolerarnos, compartir, comprendernos y aceptarnos tal cual somos.

Esto no significa que no me gusta que me sirvan, claro que es agradable recibir atención, pero si me dan a elegir prefiero ser una servidora.

Hace unos cinco meses tome la decisión de seguir a Jesucristo, soy cristiana evangélica y nuestro Padre celestial en la Biblia nos enseña sobre lo maravilloso que significa servir, por lo que tengo el placer de compartir con ustedes algunos versículos, esperando poder contribuir con sus conocimientos acerca de las religiones.

San Mateo 20:28 dice
Como el Hijo del hombre, que no vino para ser servido, sino para servir y para dar su vida en rescate por todos.

San Juan 13:14
Pues si yo, el Señor y el Maestro, he lavado vuestros pies, vosotros también debéis lavaros los pies los unos a los otros.

image.png
FUENTE

En este versículo Jesús fue un gran ejemplo de que mejor es servir que ser servido, Jesús no se enalteció siendo el hijo de Dios, sino que prefirió ser un servidor amoroso y cuidar de sus discípulos.
Apreciada comunidad, Dios los guarde en su amor. Espero que mi frase sirva de reflexión a sus vidas.


ENGLISH
Hello.
I am pleased to present my question number three. about my favorite phrase which says :

I LIKE TO SERVE MORE THAN TO BE SERVED.

Since I was very little I have been very helpful and kind, I have always liked to help people, it is not something that is hard for me to do or that I do it to please others, it is simply something that characterizes me, that makes me feel very good, every time I can help someone in any situation no matter how simple it is, I feel a great satisfaction.

If at some point I am in a position to help and I don't do it, I feel a horrible guilt, it makes me so sad that sometimes I don't even understand why I have to feel that way.
That is why I always try my best to serve and be willing to help in any way I can. When I was a student, I helped my classmates with activities, I included them in my work and motivated them to continue.

As a physician I always try to do everything humanly possible to improve the health of my patients. I try every day to be a better daughter, sister, mother, wife, friend. Although there is no such thing as perfection, we can make our attitudes an example that we can be better people, that we can tolerate, share, understand and accept each other as we are.

This does not mean that I do not like to be served, of course it is nice to receive attention, but if given the choice I prefer to be a servant.

About five months ago I made the decision to follow Jesus Christ, I am an evangelical Christian and our heavenly Father in the Bible teaches us about how wonderful it means to serve, so I am pleased to share with you some verses, hoping to contribute with your knowledge about religions.

Matthew 20:28 says
Like the Son of man, who came not to be served, but to serve, and to give his life a ransom for all.

John 13:14
If I then, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also ought to wash one another's feet.

993325668d6883f1dd5d2007ffe0773e (1).jpg

FUENTE

In this verse Jesus was a great example that it is better to serve than to be served, Jesus did not exalt himself by being the son of God, but preferred to be a loving servant and take care of his disciples.
Dear community, God keep you in his love. I hope that my phrase will serve as a reflection in your lives.


Esta es mi participación para el desafío de blogs propuesto por @starstrinsg01 @tripode @cwow2 del equipo @blogging-team.


Sort:  

Congratulations @marifar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation