ENG / DE - Steemmonsters Giveaway / 2 Common Alpha Cards / Part 3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steemmonster_Giveaway.jpg

Hi Steemers,

I would like to celebrate with you the success of Steemmonsters and give all new and old users the opportunity to get their hands on some Common Alpha Cards.

Steemmonsters just completed their Pre-Sale of 300 000 Alpha Card Packs. At the beginning of this week we had almost 30 000 packs left and than the FOMO kicked in and all the cards where sold out in about 24 hours time period.

What a great success for the two developers @aggroed and @yabapmatt and the whole Steem Economy.

In order to celebrate this Event I will giveaway every day two common cards -

today I will giveaway the Rexxie and Goblin Sorcerer Card.

Screenshot 23.pngScreenshot 21.png

How to Join the Giveaway:

  1. Upvote this Post / Resteem is optional
  2. Let me know what you like most about Steemmonsters?
  3. Leave your Steemonsters Account name in the comments section

I will use a random generator to determine the Winner in the comments.
Cards will be transferred to the winner via https://steemmonsters.com/
At the end of the 7 days I will select one lucky winner.

Good Luck everybody!

your @masterthematrix


DEUTSCHE VERSION:

Hallo Steemers,

Heute moechte ich mit Euch den erfolgreichen Abschluss des Pre-Sales der Steemmonster Karten feiern.

Steemmonsters hat es geschafft insgesamt 300 000 Alpha Pack Karten zu verkaufen. Am Anfang dieser Woche waren noch ca. 30 000 Alpha Pack Karten zur Verfuegung doch innerhalb von 24 Stunden begann die Kaufpanik und grosse Investoren haben den Pre-Sale Leergekauft.

Was fuer ein toller Erfolg fuer die beiden Entwickler @aggroed und @yabapmatt und der gesamten Steem Gemeinschaft.

Aus diesem Grund moechte ich mit Euch den Erfolg feiern und verschenke jeden Tag zwei Common Alpha Karten.

Angefangen mit dem Splinter / Element Fire/Red - Ferexians- The Burning Lands

(siehe Bild oben)

Was muss ich dafuer tun?

  1. Upvote diesen Post / Resteem ist optional
  2. Schreibe mir was Dir am besten an Steemmonsters gefaellt?
  3. Hinterlasse deinen Steemmonsters Account Namen in den Kommentaren

Ich werde einen Zufallsgenerator benutzen um den Gewinner zu ermitteln.
Die Preise verschicke ich nach 7 Tagen also dem Payout in Euren Steemmonster Account.

Viel Glueck und Erfolg,

Euer @masterthematrix

Note:
"This is a special Steem Monster bounty post for 1UP, the Curation System for Communities with its own Smart Media Token. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about it and how to earn bounties yourself: https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g."


Social Media Links:

Steemmonster-Kickstarter

Steem Monster Discord HERE
Steemit @steemmonsters
Steemmonsters Homepage Here
Steemmonsters Facebook Here
Steem Monster Official Telegram HERE


Time_Thank_you.png

Sort:  

Hey @masterthematrix, thanks for this series of contests. I'm really keen to collect more Lyverian Common  cards, particularly, as I'm building out my Green/Earth Team as my primary team for the battles and tournaments to come, based on what I have in my collection so far.

I really appreciate that you don't require  a resteem to enter your contests. Being that I'm a member of the #ContestKings 🦁 #SteemMonsters Guild, I have chosen to endorse and support our guild captain's ( @o07 ) stance on "cleaning up the Steem blockchain of unnecessary resteems". Sure, it means that I may miss out on a few opportunities to win more SteemMonsters cards, but I think this is an important issue, similar to the #nobidbots issue on the blockchain.

I'll still always upvote a post if I reply to it, as I learned early on with my time here on Steem that people often consider it rude to not do so. 😉


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

You are very welcome @trisquelwhare and thanks for recognizing that I'm with you on the same boat about resteems. This is a giveaway and I'm willing to share cards with the community without expecting to much from users to promote or share this post. If somebody does than I know he really liked it...thats a better feeling for everybody. I like to say thnak you for your effort as well that you are promoting steemmonsters really great posts and giveaways you have!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the opportunity to shelter my STEEM while it decreases in value. I can sell Monster Cards in USD to recoop my STEEM losses - and someone gets a great card at a great price!

Wow great and on the point answer. Good strategy I like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Obwohl ich kein Kartenspieler bin, scheinen mir die technischen Möglichkeiten von Steemmonsters fast unendlich groß zu sein. Das an sich ist schon sehr faszinierend für mich. Account: peter2017

Man muss sich vorstellen dass dieses Spiel erst seit 4 Monaten in Entwicklung ist und bereits jetzt ist der Pre-sale vorbei, es gibt drei dezentrale Marktplätze, die Karten werden verschenkt auf steembay gehandelt und in dlive und dtube videos strategien ausgetauscht. Steemmonsters vereinigt so viele andere Communitys zusammen das ist einfach der Wahnsinn. Ein Kartenspiel das jeden begeistert mehrere tausend Euro auszugeben und man kann jetzt noch nicht mal kämpfen. Wenn die ersten Preisgelder bei den Turnieren bezahlt werden dann kommt auch der letzte Steemian aus dem Loch und will mitspielen das ist einfach genial das ganze.

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @masterthematrix .... steemmonsters will be the best card game ever...what i like the most is the stories behind each hero!!! and the fact that they have been created by simple users like us....its OUR game...i feel its 'our thing '....so close to us

Ups I haven't been reading the storys around those cards yet but I'm curious about that as well. Its just awesome how steemmonsters utilizes the whole community and Steem economy...what a great Community we have to build this!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @masterthematrix

What I like must about Steem Monsters is it's something completely new to me. I know nothing about these sorts of games and I'm enjoying the challenge learning about it. 😊

@gillianpearce

Thanks for having you here. There is really a lot to learn about steemmonsters and we are just at the begininng of something great happening here. Just take your time and have fun with reading and gathering info about the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mastermatrix. I'm learning slowly, slowly. I don't have much time to dedicate to it but I'm OK with that. I'm consciously spending less time in front of a computer these days so wouldn't want to get too engrossed! 😂

Congratulations @masterthematrix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@gregory-f, I like the sense of community the most about Steem Monsters.

Yes it is truely amazing how everybody gets together. I hope it will show other users that Steem is not only about whales abusing the reward pool and spamming the trending page. We actually now have an amazing App where everybody can contribute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sehr freundlich von dir, dass du zwei Karten verschenkst. Ich verzichte zugunsten der anderen Teilnehmer.

Ok kein Thema. Was hälst du sonst so von Steemmonsters?

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, masterthematrix.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/